Money Protector Reviews

4.92 Rating 282 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Money Protector

About Money Protector: We specialise in Income Protection Insurance, allowing you to access the best quotes in the market. With 15 years of experience and an expert team, at Money Protector you have only the best possible service. You can instantly access quotes through our website and apply online to start benefiting from income protection insurance today.

At Money Protector you can expect a cover of up to £8,000 per month, which can help you and your family maintain your standard of living should you happen to lose your source of income. These policies make sure you and your loved ones can have one less worry and easily meet financial commitments.

Simply get in touch with us by giving us a call on 0800 228 9595. We’re open 7 days a week and cover all occupations and industries. Start protecting your money today.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 228 9595

Email:
info@moneyprotector.co.uk

Location:
Unit 5, Albert Edward House, The Pavilions, Ashton-On-Ribble, Preston. PR2 2YB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Money Protector made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Client friendly and professional Made insurance simple"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Keith. We try to make the process as easy as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Michael is always efficient and get my family the best deals for all our insurance products. Alway great 5* service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Michael Alston
Posted 1 month ago
"I felt it was time to put my mind at rest in the event of losing my job. I found this service immediately on search engine and from there on everything proceeded at a speed I was happy with. Understood what I was being told and it all went very smoothly. All in all it has gone well and is there if I need it."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Robert. Please you are happy with the service you received. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Michael has been helping us with policies over a number of years. He has always found us some great deals on life insurance and unemployment/Accident and sickness cover. He's very professional and keeps us informed on the progress of applications. Have never had any problems."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Dave. It's been a pleasure to deal with you over the last few years. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Chris. I'm glad I could assist you. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional service. Would recommend to anyone seeking peace of mind with minimum fuss."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Gavin. Please recommend our services. I'll send you a £30 M&S gift card for everyone you recommend to us who buys a policy. Michael Alston
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very fast response and the best price."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Malcolm. We aim to offer the best policies at the best price. Michael Alston
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from getting a quoute right through to cover being in place. Always on hand to answer my questions with quick responses over email as well as over the telephone. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sam. Thank you for your review. I am pleased you are happy with the service you received. I am usually on hand 7 days a week.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, year after year. Alston Insurance Services provide knowledgeable and helpful advice and peace of mind. I highly recommend their service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Samantha. Thank you for continued custom and your review. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a pleasure to do business with you. It was quick and easy and always there to deal with any queries i had. Fast reponse via telephone or email 10/10 from me."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Roberto. I am pleased you are very happy with the service you received. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! Got an instant quote and applied online. Looking forward to receiving my Amazon gift card."
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. Enjoy your gift card. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Michael delivered a fantastic service, very professional"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Antonio. Thank you for your review. I am pleased you are happy with the service you received. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Mike was very informative and assisted us throughout in making the right choice. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant service no messing about quick easy and a no stress deal ! Have passed details on to family and friends to get on board !! 5* service !"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Scott. Thank you for recommending our services. All recommendations who purchase a policy will earn you a £30 M&S Gift Card. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Michael is excellent. Always provides an excellent speedy service with very competitive quotes."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James. Thank you for your review. We aim to provide the best quotes. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient, far quicker and simpler than the last company I used. Micheal gave me all the information straight away and I was able to decide to take out cover on the spot making it very easy. Highly recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Helen. Thank you for your review. I aim to make the process as simple as possible. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy and straightforward. I would use this service again ."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Paul. Thank you for your review and I look forward to assisting you again. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
"What a fantastic service. No messing around, great email service and a pleasure to deal with. Good product too!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi. Heather. Thank you for your review. I am pleased you found the process easy and are happy with your policy. Michael Alston.
Posted 2 months ago
Money Protector is rated 4.92 based on 282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access