Molly Mojo Reviews

4.85 Rating 604 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Molly Mojo Reviews

About Molly Mojo:

We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 603 0608

Email:

accounts@gdcooper.co.uk

Location:

20 Progress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Mojo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Did what it says on the tin! No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery better prices...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, items were dispatched and arrived quickly and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Astonishing fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and the product turned up when you said it would Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So happy to find this product in stock with Molly Mojo. I have been searching for it for double figures years! The transaction was easy and straightforward and my items were delivered before the expected delivery date! Will definitely be using Molly Mojo in the future and highly recommend them! 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service,really good delivery times and service. All items described perfectly. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, great quality, good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service excellent and no complaints whatsoever; you are one of the best companies I have had dealings with. I will certainly be ordering from you again and would recommend you to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service with a fast delivery although I would have preferred the option of standard (lower cost) postage as I wasn't really in hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything worked, I´m just happy with your services!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service very reliable. I am a multi-return customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, but usually Efamol 240 caps is out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent! Super!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, efficient service. Product up to the usual high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, very reasonable prices and super fast delivery. Also very responsive to a stupid mistake I made with the delivery address on my order and fixed it straight away. Thanks so much! (PS was disappointed not to get a yellow rubber duck as I had done with my previous order :) )
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have been buying from Molly Mojo for some years now. Excellent products, well priced and prompt delivery. Happy customer...!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.85 based on 604 reviews