Molly Mojo Reviews

4.85 Rating 604 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Molly Mojo Reviews

About Molly Mojo:

We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 603 0608

Email:

accounts@gdcooper.co.uk

Location:

20 Progress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Mojo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordering and delivery was as it should be, but I wanted to order a higher amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Looks sturdy and well made not used it yet so cant give it 5 stars at present
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
when product which arrived was different from that ordered they called back promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything brilliant thank u so much ........
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and fast, will buy at that shop again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The products are great, although a bit pricy. My muscuskeletal drastically reduced since applying the herbal Arnica massage balm. The delivery was absolutely fast and fab I ordered this evening and the package was delivered tomorrow morning 👍🏼Over all very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In my opinion I found products much cheaper than from eBay and other sources.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, but didn't get any attachment to the email that was sent. It is documentation that I will need when I go through customs. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product was as described and arrived when Molly Mojo said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and the products i required. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It arrived so early. But in the letter it said that they have sent a gift, which was missing from package!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and first class products. Efficient transaction. Only improvement could be better communication of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
delivered on time no damage
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Discounted price on the product that I was looking to buy. Happy with the price and delivery services. Hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
fast and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first order not very good out of stock and however the price was good value and I use the product daily ,So I reordered from another supplier, expecting await and the price to increase Had I have known you were genuine, your del was excellent,my stock level is 4 months thank you I will contact you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was prompt and the case was very good for the purpose we needed it
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.85 based on 604 reviews