Molly Mojo Reviews

4.84 Rating 621 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Molly Mojo Reviews

About Molly Mojo:

We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 603 0608

Email:

accounts@gdcooper.co.uk

Location:

20 Progress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Mojo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
received my order within a couple of days of excellent service at reasonably priced goods.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service but prices are hiked up recently.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering and delivery was as it should be, but I wanted to order a higher amount.
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery, good prices
Posted 9 months ago
Looks sturdy and well made not used it yet so cant give it 5 stars at present
Posted 11 months ago
when product which arrived was different from that ordered they called back promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything brilliant thank u so much ........
Posted 2 years ago
Good and fast, will buy at that shop again,
Posted 2 years ago
The products are great, although a bit pricy. My muscuskeletal drastically reduced since applying the herbal Arnica massage balm.
The delivery was absolutely fast and fab I ordered this evening and the package was delivered tomorrow morning 👍🏼Over all very satisfied.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery .
Posted 2 years ago
In my opinion I found products much cheaper than from eBay and other sources.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, but didn't get any attachment to the email that was sent. It is documentation that I will need when I go through customs.
thanks
Posted 2 years ago
The product was as described and arrived when Molly Mojo said it would.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery and the products i required. thanks
Posted 2 years ago
It arrived so early. But in the letter it said that they have sent a gift, which was missing from package!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and first class products. Efficient transaction. Only improvement could be better communication of delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
delivered on time no damage
Posted 2 years ago
Discounted price on the product that I was looking to buy. Happy with the price and delivery services. Hassle free.
Posted 2 years ago
fast and good service
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and good service
Posted 2 years ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.84 based on 621 reviews