Molly Mojo Reviews

4.85 Rating 604 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Molly Mojo Reviews

About Molly Mojo:

We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 603 0608

Email:

accounts@gdcooper.co.uk

Location:

20 Progress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Mojo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent! Super!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast, efficient service. Product up to the usual high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have not received my order I have try to contact customer service I have today contact my bank so I can get my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Looks sturdy and well made not used it yet so cant give it 5 stars at present
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, very reasonable prices and super fast delivery. Also very responsive to a stupid mistake I made with the delivery address on my order and fixed it straight away. Thanks so much! (PS was disappointed not to get a yellow rubber duck as I had done with my previous order :) )
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have been buying from Molly Mojo for some years now. Excellent products, well priced and prompt delivery. Happy customer...!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
did a previous review and pressed 3 stars instead of 5 which they certainly deserve. The do a brilliant service and delivery at excellent prices. Loved the little ducks - made my day. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and delivery at excellent prices. Loved the little ducks made my day. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for my order and I have had no response to my emails or calls.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company! I had ordered doddies for my very picky girl and the order got mixed up and had sent blue ones. The company sent out pink ones at no extra charge and a percentage off my next order. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered avent dUmmies 0-6 as these are the only dummies my baby will have. I picked the animal girl design and another pink star design. The delivery was on time and well packaged. However, I recieved completely different dummies without even an email to explain. The same design put yellow in colour for the pink star ones and different design and red white and blue for the other dummies. Had I received an email to explain I would have requested a better choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and kind service and help when needed 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been buying Nanny Goat baby milk formula from this website for a while now, it's slightly cheaper than in my supermarket and it's always in stock (it's hardly ever in stock in my supermarket). Delivery is fast and free for my order and no problems so far. Very pleased.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Received order quickly and good prices for items .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient delivery of my product to Sweden. Everything went all right!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All Perfect.... Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was an excellent service - prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To me it was an unknown company but I should not have worried. The order arrived on time and promptly and was as described. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent rices and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really glad I found this company. Easy ordering online, fast delivery and excellent range of products. I'll be a repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.85 based on 604 reviews