Molly Mojo Reviews

4.85 Rating 603 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Molly Mojo Reviews

About Molly Mojo:

We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 603 0608

Email:

accounts@gdcooper.co.uk

Location:

20 Progress Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Mojo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick delivery better prices...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, items were dispatched and arrived quickly and as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Astonishing fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and the product turned up when you said it would Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and delivery was as it should be, but I wanted to order a higher amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to find this product in stock with Molly Mojo. I have been searching for it for double figures years! The transaction was easy and straightforward and my items were delivered before the expected delivery date! Will definitely be using Molly Mojo in the future and highly recommend them! 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service,really good delivery times and service. All items described perfectly. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, great quality, good pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service excellent and no complaints whatsoever; you are one of the best companies I have had dealings with. I will certainly be ordering from you again and would recommend you to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service with a fast delivery although I would have preferred the option of standard (lower cost) postage as I wasn't really in hurry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi , I am very happy with the service , the quick shipments etc..... but the prices are too high due to freight etc..................... You should also have some discount when buying more of the same articles Kind regards, Hans Hauge Belgium
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything worked, I´m just happy with your services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very reliable. I am a multi-return customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, but usually Efamol 240 caps is out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Totally mislead by the lady I spoke to on the phone who assured me my injector pens would fit in the bag. The temperature gauge was useless rendering my injections unfit for use even though we followed the instructions to the letter. Complete waste of £42.99.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent! Super!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.85 based on 603 reviews