Molly Mojo Reviews

4.88 Rating 561 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo

About Molly Mojo: We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:
07713 246163

Email:
relton@me.com

Location:
20 Progress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Molly Mojo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My order cane through quickly. There were no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good price, prompt delivery, will carry-on to use their service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service and value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good offers and fast steady delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant size just perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super hurtig levering til Danmark! Selv danske firmaer kan ikke gøre det så hurtig! Ingen problemer overhovedet. Varen var som den skulle være. Kan klart anbefales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service thank you. Will be reordering next week thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time, just as ordered. Good value. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I need to use Oilatum in my bath and whilst this is a very good product it is not cheap, so I shopped around for the best deal which was at Molly Mojo. A good price and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website, easy to navigate, competitive prices and overall great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and value, would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Big selection Fast delivery even though I live outside UK safe payment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company to deal with. Cheaper than the high street and very speedy delivery. My item was very well packaged also. I would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent!! Nothing else to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The items arrived quickly and well packed. Happy to recommend Molly Mojo service to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.88 based on 561 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This