Molly Mojo Reviews

4.84 Rating 622 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Molly Mojo Reviews

About Molly Mojo:

We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 603 0608

Email:

accounts@gdcooper.co.uk

Location:

20 Progress Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Mojo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery,good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use and order from. Package arrived very quickly. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Me and my partner ordered some colic drops for our little one. I had an email saying they were dispatched on the 20th of April, it is now the 6th of May and we are still waiting. I understand this whole covid-19 coronavirus may slow down all the deliveries but here's the thing, someone else who lived in the building ordered on the same day and got hers five days after ordering. We just want our order. When I rang up they just explained they had no control over anything that happens after purchasing items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
received my order within a couple of days of excellent service at reasonably priced goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price Swift despatch Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service but prices are hiked up recently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was slow . But not going to complain due to corona. Got what I ordered . Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a weleda hand cream but when the parcel arrived it was missing with a note on the packing slip to say out of stock. Called to try and resolve the issue and I was promised a call back. I gave called daily since but no one is answering the Phone. I have also tried to contact them by email and Instagram. Very disappointed with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used this company several times and have always been very satisfied. The prices are competitive and their dispatch and delivery times are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First-class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service prompt delivery very happy with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much, wasn’t able to get these colic drops from anywhere during the lockdown but thanks to you no more screaming baby. Excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, good service would recommend 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to write a review but I have not received my order yet....!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Company. A great experience from start to finish. Well Pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did what it says on the tin! No problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery better prices...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.84 based on 622 reviews