Molly Mojo Reviews

4.88 Rating 512 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo

About Molly Mojo: We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:
07713 246163

Email:
relton@me.com

Location:
20 Progress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Molly Mojo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Article purchased went missing in the post - only packaging received. Full refund received within days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"when product which arrived was different from that ordered they called back promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dave Handley
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, good quality of the medicool bag. Holds 8 pens(humira, out of packaging). Very satisfied with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Dutton
Verified Buyer
"Have purchased from Molly Mojo several times. Their service is very quick and efficient. My next order will be with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica May
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, quick delivery. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Franziska Isom
Verified Buyer
"I had been looking around for the product I purchased and found Molly Mojo had a very competitive price. The service and speed of delivery were fantastic will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anita Zacho Villadsen
Verified Buyer
"Very fast service and a super product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marjorie Templeman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and item price . Prompt delivery. Couldn’t ask for better ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Haseeb Ullah
Verified Buyer
"Perfect description and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order etc. Goods came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice and communication. Speedy despatch too. I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Barrett
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient delivery plus very competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen Walker
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful when I 'phoned with a query before ordering. The gentleman I spoke to said he would make sure my order would go out that day. The Coolbox (24 hours) for the injection pens arrived very quickly and well packaged. I used it to travel by 'plane this week and it kept my medication cool for the journey. I am very pleased with Molly Mojo's service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, the items were as described and came well packed, fast delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daren Carpenter
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money great communicaion and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, brilliant delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Good price and item arrived quickly & as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lily Collins
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant prices and a excellent service! Would highly recommend 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you very much. Everything perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.88 based on 512 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This