Molly Mojo Reviews

4.87 Rating 462 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Molly Mojo

About Molly Mojo: We hope your experience with us is everything you hoped for and more. Molly respects everyone and believes everyone has a talent and something wonderful about themselves. Molly wants to make parents’ lives easier by adding a little Mojo to everything parents do.

Mollymojo makes life simpler, easier and sprinkles it with a little magic dust. It can be through helpful advice to smooth customer service. Molly enjoys everything she does and does it with a bounce in her step.

Visit Website

Phone:
07713 246163

Email:
relton@me.com

Location:
20 Progress Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Molly Mojo?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Patricia Miller
Verified Buyer
"Fast, efficient service, very happy with my purchase of paw paw which I use on my cat when her skin breaks out due to anxious overgrooming. Would definitely use the service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sara Thomas
Verified Buyer
"First time I used this company- very good prices and excellent customer service. Delivery was also quick. I would definitely use again and I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amanda Dean
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic price and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The item I bought was made of good quality fabric and is an ideal size to pop in my bag as hand luggage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Product was cheaper than anywhere other retailer. Delivered on time. Easy transaction. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bogdan Kedziora
Verified Buyer
"In my opinion I found products much cheaper than from eBay and other sources."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and fast delivery. Would recommend to others and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Johnny Hansen
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order - quick response and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sarah Beckett
Verified Buyer
"arrived on time great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Danielle Wanless
Verified Buyer
"Beautifully presented with a lovely little gift of chocolate which I was not expecting x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anna Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service. Arrived days before schedule. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent easy online ordering service. Item very well packaged. Will definitely use again if free delivery is offered. Thank you.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Margaret Ward
Verified Buyer
"Great price, free delivery and a packet of Easter eggs! Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Birgitte Ravn
Verified Buyer
"Shipping to DK. Quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Duncan Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery of order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with product,good price and quick despatch,would definately reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery and great prices. Excellent range of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Molly Mojo is rated 4.87 based on 462 reviews