MOLLY MAID UK Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,060 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend MOLLY MAID UK

About MOLLY MAID UK: Founded in Canada in 1979 and introduced into the UK in 1984, MOLLY MAID is one of the world’s largest domestic maid services, with franchises in Canada, the USA, Japan and Portugal as well as the United Kingdom.

Uniformed, fully insured, full-time staff work in teams, travelling in blue cars displaying the MOLLY MAID logo and service telephone number. MOLLY MAID has a formal system of quality control, backed up by a customer satisfaction guarantee. The staff are trained to clean thoroughly, systematically and safely, providing their own cleaning equipment and supplies.

Visit Website

Phone:
01628 583760

Email:
ukso@mollymaid.co.uk

Location:
MOLLY MAID House

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Thorough cleaning and lovely ladies too!"
Helpful Report
(9052) - Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Judy & Peter
Verified Buyer
"The two ladies were polite, professional, calm, efficient, did a very good job."
Helpful Report
(9035) - Posted 15 hours ago
"The staff are very pleasant and reasonably thorough."
Helpful Report
(9017) - Posted 1 day ago
Hello Gillian, thank you for taking your time to rate your MOLLY MAID Service, we are pleased to hear that you are finding the team to be very pleasant. If you have any further suggestions or feedback on how the service can further meet your expectations please do always discuss this with the local franchise owner. Thank you again and we wish you well.
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent polite service from the two ladies, thorough and job well done. Sara King Office Manager"
Helpful Report
(9083) - Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sara, great to hear that the team provided you with an excellent polite service and that you felt the job was well done. It's our pleasure to be able to pass your compliments along to the team who carried out the work and we are sure this will help to keep them motivated to continue to provide the service that works well for you. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
"Poor first clean - underneath overhang of wardrobe not hoovered; picture frames dusty; doors not cleaned however this was rectified the next day. Subsequent cleans were ok but not worth £60 a clean which was taking just over an hour and small things were constantly missed such as not hoovering behind the standing mirror. Furniture was not moved in rotation nor was there any attention paid to detail as promised during consultation. Payment was taken incorrectly on one day however this again was rectified quickly. The cleaners did however always turn up on the day they were supposed to."
Helpful Report
(9097) - Posted 2 days ago
Hello Rebecca, thank you for your detailed feedback, we do appreciate you taking your time to leave this review and we are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the service. Your comments will be shared with the local franchise owner and the team who carried out the work.
Posted 1 day ago
"Molly Maid has only helped in providing a service while myself and my wife are unable to carry out these tasks but the quality is not as good as doing it yourself the first time they came we had to call them back as they missed a lot of area's."
Helpful Report
(9172) - Posted 2 days ago
Hello, thank you for your valued feedback, we are sorry to hear that you weren't totally pleased with the quality of the service and had the need for the team to return to address the missed areas. Your comments will be shared with the local franchise owner and the team who carried out the work.
Posted 1 day ago
"My parents house was nice and clean , and the cleaner was very friendly ."
Helpful Report
(9139) - Posted 2 days ago
Hello, thank you for leaving your review about the cleaning service at your parent's house, we are delighted to hear their house was nice and clean and that the friendliness of the staff was appreciated. We will of course share your feedback with the local franchise owner and the team, they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 1 day ago
"The initial cleaning was great. The second time/ not such a good experience and very disappointed as just basics did not get done.£90 for 1.5 hours x2 people and no vacuuming done in some rooms, floors not mopped. Even the stove top just wiped over. Given that they had been on the previous Friday and for 5 days that week only one person was at home.. Most disappointed that the person who I spoke to to engage Molly Maid did not even bother to respond . Very pleasant ladies but attention to detail and completing the job not great."
Helpful Report
(9161) - Posted 3 days ago
Hello, thank you for your valuable feedback, we are very sorry to hear that you were disappointing with the second service and that you didn't get to discuss this with the franchise owner. We'll ensure to pass your comments on to the local Franchise Owner for them to follow up with you directly. We thank you again for taking your time to leave this review and we wish you well.
Posted 1 day ago
"Good teamwork by girls who left my house spotless"
Helpful Report
(9052) - Posted 6 days ago
Hello Mary we are very happy to hear that the teamwork has resulted in your house being left spotless. Thank you for taking the time to review your MOLLY MAID Service, your comments will be shared with the team who carry out the clean and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional and reliable"
Helpful Report
(9052) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Charlie thank you for taking your time to leave a review for the MOLLY MAID service that you receive, we are delighted to hear that you are finding the team to be professional and reliable and we really appreciate that you have rated the service with five stars. Your feedback will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 1 day ago
"Reduced stress"
Helpful Report
(9027) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark thank you for your review, which will be shared with the local franchise owner and the cleaning team. If there is any way you feel that the service could be improved upon please do let the local franchise owner know, as we are always keen to ensure that we are meeting our customers’ expectations. We thank you once again for your review and we wish you well.
Posted 5 days ago
"Simone was extremely professional dealing with my query and the home visit to my father, her staff were also excellent"
Helpful Report
(9087) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello thank you for rating your Father's MOLLY MAID Service, we are delighted to hear that you appreciated Simone's professionalism and then found the team to be excellent also. Your comments will of course be shared locally with the team and they will be jolly pleased too. Thank you again and we wish you and your Father well.
Posted 1 week ago
"Conscientious team who worked well together, lots of little details ie fanning loo rolls and tying towels"
Helpful Report
(9161) - Posted 1 week ago
Hello Barry thank you for taking your time to leave your valued feedback, we are delighted to hear that you appreciate the little details of the service. It's our pleasure to pass your compliments along to the team who carry out the work and we are sure this will help to keep them motivated to continue to provide the service that works well for you. Thank you again.
Posted 1 week ago
MARK HINCHLIFFE-
Verified Buyer
"Reliable, hard working and honest. Delighted to have them to assist with the welfare of my mother in law by a monthly deep clean of her house."
Helpful Report
(9161) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mark we are very pleased to hear that the MOLLY MAID monthly deep clean of her house is assisting with your Mother In Law's welfare. It's always so motivational for the team who carry out the work to receive feedback such as this and they will feel proud to know that the service has this effect. Thank you so much for sharing.
Posted 1 week ago
"Clean very well and throughly"
Helpful Report
(9158) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jon, thank you so much for your five star review, we are thrilled to hear that you feel the team clean very well and thoroughly. It is our pleasure to share your positive feedback with the team who carry out the work and they will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely ladies that just get on with the jobs that need doing"
Helpful Report
(9029) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Suzie thank you for your valuable feedback which will be shared with the local team who carry out the work. We are very pleased to hear that you feel the ladies are lovely and that they just get on with the jobs that need doing. Thank you again and we wish you well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cleaning is very well done."
Helpful Report
(9171) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Cedric, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your MOLLY MAID Service. We are pleased to hear that you feel the cleaning is very well done. Your comment will be shared with the team who carry out the work and they will be pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient, helpful and pleasant to have in house. Amazing cleaning job."
Helpful Report
(9027) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mary, we are delighted to hear that you feel the MOLLY MAID team are efficient, helpful and are pleasant in your home. Thank you for your positive comments which will be appreciated by the team who carry out the work too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"2 people so time taken for clean is good. Very happy with the standard of cleaning & professionalism yet friendliness of the staff"
Helpful Report
(9139) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello we are really pleased to hear that you are very happy with the standard of cleaning and the friendly professionalism of the MOLLY MAID staff. It's our pleasure to be able to share your positive comments with the local team who carry out the work and they will be delighted to hear this too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The house sparkles"
Helpful Report
(9106) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for awarding your MOLLY MAID service with five stars, we are thrilled to hear that you feel your house sparkles after the service. The team who carry out the work will be jolly pleased to hear this too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MOLLY MAID UK is rated 4.36 based on 1,060 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This