Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.78 Rating 649 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Good online service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
It is a Christmas present so it hasn't been opened yet. I'll put a review up after Christmas when Dad has sampled it. I'm sure it is going to be beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery, great selection of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service! Timing of delivery- excellent. Packaging - really, really excellent. Thank you Niamh for the advice, information AND time you gave me. Will definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt excellent value for money service ,goods securely wrapped and delivered by courier. Will order again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought 15 cans of Dungarvan in mid november 2021. They sent me cans with expiring date December 21.. Not cool these are old cans very close to expiring date
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely fast delivery! Easy to navigate website. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My order was delivered in just a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and quick delivery, thanks folks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Reliable and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience from purchase to delivery. I was expecting a longer delivery period but I received my purchase in good time. Products were securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and fast delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Living in a tiny coastal village has its disadvantages when it comes to sourcing slightly unusual items. I needed the Italian liqueur Limoncello for a special dinner and I was able to order it from Molloys. No fuss, no issues, it arrived very well packed, having been posted promptly. I'd buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of drinks and very fast service! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was sent to the sender and not the recipient. I had to deliver it myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order received within a few days and very well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered so quickly and got exactly what I wanted for good money, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with timely delivery as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.78 based on 649 reviews