Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.81 Rating 68 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Impressed with the selection and the delivery came really well packaged! Will definitely be using again
Posted 1 week ago
Very nicely packaged, quick delivery, Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my Xmas order!! Excellent selection of gifts..thank you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from Molloy’s and I will be using them again! I was looking for a particular cream liquor which they only seemed to have in stock. I was so impressed with the speedy delivery and it was so well wrapped it was never in danger of breakage give them a try you won’t regret it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great packaging and fast delivery. Will be returning to purchase from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The missus is thrilled but wont stop talking to me now and I'm trying to watch the golf
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, fast delivery. Fair prices and great customer service 10/10 would reccomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service. Ordered on a Tuesday evening. Took delivery on Thursday morning. Well packaged and wrapped. Good value also.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered as requested good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took hours and many phone calls to get through to have an order delivered in Dublin. Your website indicated won the number one I eventually figured out that that meant you only had one bottle of that type in stock. I ordered things I didn’t want or know about But I wanted a gift delivered for Halloween. It took several days to get through to you and the delivery was only made November 3. I was quite disappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service. Very happy with such fast delivery, very well packaged. I'm a returning customer and will be back again! Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived earlier than expected and came with a handwritten birthday card , can’t recommend enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good selection of craft beers made it hard to choose. Once I'dmade me selection, delivery was nice and quick, well in time for when I wanted them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, and everything arrived as expected!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, never had any problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, well packaged for collectors.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very good quality and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and has a really good selection
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.81 based on 68 reviews