Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.81 Rating 560 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order came very fast and packaged well
Posted 3 days ago
5/5 for Molloys 3/5 for the delivery which was left just inside my gate, hidden from the house but in but in full view of anyone walking by. Luckily spotted it before someone else did.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought as an engagement gift, recipients were delighted with them! particularly as one of them is French!.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and quick service everytime.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
I bought it as a gift for my father. He was absolutely delighted with it and thus so am i. Thank you for an excelent delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
brillant services order was fast and delivery was free! will order again
Posted 1 week ago
We are very glad that it is possible to order a present from the Netherlands a address in Ireland. Fast delivery and very attention received an email asking if a ticket needed. Han and Jolanda NL
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, all items properly packaged. No complaints at all, will buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection. Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Any problems, helpful staff sort it out. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good website, will used Molloys again.
Posted 1 week ago
Wine delivered on time, very good packaging, Tonight will be tasting time, Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with my delivery. Ordered 100 miniatures for my wedding favours. Very quick delivery and so good packaged. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much. Michelle.
Posted 1 week ago
First time dealing with Molloys,super service and prompt delivery.👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, efficient delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection and keen prices. Delivery was also quick. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, order received so quickly!
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service and very fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering here again, great selection of drink to offer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.81 based on 560 reviews