Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews

4.79 Rating 591 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molloys Liquor Stores
Read Molloys Liquor Stores Reviews
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Hazel Lynn
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Irina Verbicka
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Sarah Barrett
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
Molloys Liquor Stores 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Anonymous
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient online service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery. Quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service when you need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection of wines and craft beers. Fastway misdirected my parcel to another part of the country but was a fault with them and not Molloy’s, just added an extra day to delivery but wasn’t a big deal. Would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simple site to navigate. Order arrived two days after ordering - ahead of time. Good sturdy packaging. I would order from Molloys again. Hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived safely happy thanks Malloys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the super speedy delivery. My dad was delighted with his bottle of Ouzo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online service. Order was prepared in a timely manner and the recipient was very pleased with his birthday gift. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent,very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered some mini bottles of gin for party favours. They arrived promptly and were very securely wrapped. Would not hesitate to purchase from Molloys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent order - very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery, good packaging, very happy with the quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've ordered from Molloy's twice now & both times they have responded in record time. The delivery arrived earlier than expected. There is never any hassle/difficulty with placing the order or receiving the order. I would highly recomend Molloy's liquor store. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection on wines, seamless delivery of my online order and they even included a birthday card for my recipient which was really kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
On time and very well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and tracking info supplied. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I received an Excellent service, Product was well pack and delivered very quickly. Very Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered next day. Well packed and wrapped. No fuss, job well done. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Molloys Liquor Stores is rated 4.79 based on 591 reviews