moKee Reviews

4.83 Rating 823 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend moKee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read moKee Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

tlc@mokee.eu

Location:

moKeeOffice 141405 Kings RoadSW10 0BB London

Write Your review

Tell us how moKee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The mini cot, with drawer and rama mattress is excellent quality and looks really lovely in the nursery. Ordering was easy, website very user friendly. We had a little hiccup with delivery, Covid and Brexit, nothing anyone could have done and customer service kept me informed. It all arrived in one piece and was easily put together. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to choose on website. Good price. Excellent and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Website was easy to navigate. Price was reasonable. Delivery was quick. All I could ask for.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality product and speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Design original, belle qualité. Excellent service après vente
Posted 3 months ago
Joli plan à langer très bonne qualité et conforme à la description. Livré avec un petit cadeau de bienvenue ! Merci
Posted 3 months ago
Nous avions déjà commandé chez Mokee pour notre premier bébé, pour le second c’était une évidence de fournir de nouveaux chez eux. Livraison rapide, produits de très bonne qualité et très facile à monter. On peut vraiment se faire plaisir sur la déco avec des produits qui durent dans le temps malgré nos deux minis tornades.
Posted 3 months ago
Very Nice ! Simple but great design, well conceived!
Posted 3 months ago
Livraison rapide. Montage facile. Rendu visuel parfait !
Posted 3 months ago
Livraison rapide. Couffin Moïse vraiment beau, de qualité et tout à fait conforme à mes attentes.
Posted 3 months ago
the baby bed that we built for our girl is just perfect. thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, healthy material, easy to assemble
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality playpen. We love it so much we are going to buy a toddler bed from the same range. Great to find a wooden playpen which can be easily folded away at the end of the day, no fiddly mechanisms like previous ones we have had. Very easy to assemble and lovely touch to have the wooden supports sent with it so it can be built by one person, my 8 year old was able to build it! Delivery was slightly delayed but this was due to Brexit and Covid so no fault of MoKee and I was able to track the delivery progress via fedex very easily.
Posted 3 months ago
The cot is a beautiful product, packaged well and delivered in a timely fashion. Staff online were very attentive and entertaining. It was a seamless experience purchasing from Mokee. Highly recommend buying from the company.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was so easy with moKee. Ordering, tracking, delivering. We love the product - it’s wonderful and fantastic quality. We have built it in readiness for our baby girl arriving in late spring. The tea bag and chocolate was a nice touch too.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product and efficient delivery. Easy to make and set up.
Posted 3 months ago
Just needed a replacement part for a cot bed. Quick efficient service & I only paid for the postage. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
The Ramen mattress really is extremely breathable and eliminated my worries of my baby sleeping on her stomach and face down! Customer service is very fast to respond, polite and helpful! I can only recommend this brand
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products with quick and free delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
moKee is rated 4.83 based on 823 reviews