Mohka Reviews

4.61 Rating 28 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mohka
Read Mohka Reviews

About Mohka:

Welcome to Mohka. Specializing in canvas printing, with great value wall art for your home, office or business.

Over 80,000 stunning canvas art prints for you to choose from in a variety of subjects from abstracts to sunsets.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 5763462

Email:

sales@mohka.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mohka made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I paid for the £433 worth of pictures and they never came. On top of that they Mohka have not replied to any emails or answered the phone. AVOID AVOID AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and quality canvases. This is my fourth purchase and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Canvas are of a very good quality and delivery is very quick! I recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and efficient service. Excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service arrived quickly lovely canvas
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really love the print which now hangs in our bedroom. Was delivered speedily and was easy to hang.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So happy with my first purchase from Mohka. Really vivid colours - just what I wanted to finish off my newly refurbished breakfast room.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Service and delivery... Amazing! Picture.... Stunning!!!! Thank you, Mohka ????
Mohka 5 star review on 14th August 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quality item and fast delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My 3rd purchase of a canvas from Mohka and they are all of fantastic quality, truly delighted with all my purchases and will definitely be buying again from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The art, a 40" x 56" print was good quality with vibrant colours and a sturdy, plain mounting. The delivery service through Canvas Art Direct was terrible. They failed to arrive at our location and instead pretended that we weren't there to collect, and refused to redeliver or respond to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a picture from mohka and payed £12 shipping when the picture arrived it looked like a waterproof tablecloth wrapped around a wooden frame.Iphoned up to say how disappointed I was and ask how to return it to be told I would get a refund for the picture but not for the shipping .This is now going to cost me £24 for shipping I wont be using mohka again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent company, fast and efficient and kept me updated on the progress of my delivery. A beautiful canvas of excellent quality and very reasonably priced. I will definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great sevice and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
the canvas was better than I imagined ,its a fantastic work of art, a feature in my home, ive already had a few visitors up to see it, and they like me love it . the service was very good and prompt also well protected . I highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is the second time I have purchased canvas art from mohka and I've been very pleased with the delivery service, more so the quality of the art looks fantastic hanging on my wall highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleased with the purchase of the Prints. Very well made and colour quality is excellent. Dispatched in two days and arrived in perfect condition via the Courier. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered from Mohka a few years ago and I am just as delighted with this order as I was then. Canvas is great and exactly as it looked on the website. They look great years later as the product is so well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service. Arrived next day. Well packaged. Already recommended to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mohka is rated 4.61 based on 28 reviews