Modern Living Reviews

4.74 Rating 579 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 541236

Email:

sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:

2-4 Duncome Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous helpful, efficient service. Thank you Modern Living!
Posted 9 months ago
Good price and great service. Item delivered within 3 days
Posted 9 months ago
First purchase from this company,but after the first purchase which was excellent quality and delivery faultless I would highly recommend,look forward to further purchases,thankyou!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent price and prompt delivery, my only concern was that after submitting card details and being returned to the Modern Living site, the page shown said basket empty! Had I actually made a purchase? It would have been better to be returned to a page that stated "Thanks for your order etc." Which would have confirmed that the order had in fact completed successfully. The confirmation email also ended up in the Spam folder which took some finding. I will happily buy from ModernLiving site again (now I know what to look out for).
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with product and speed of delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service - a problem with my delivery was dealt with efficiently and professionally.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with my kitchen sink. Arrived safeley and before estimated time. Excellent service and polite and helpful staff. would deffinately reccomend.
Posted 10 months ago
A small hiccup to begin with but I cannot fault the Customer Service possibly the best I have encountered online great item fast delivery Excellent Service
Posted 10 months ago
I recently bought a griddle pan from you and it's absolutely amazing! It cooks our kebabs and steak perfectly and the meat is so tender. Wouldn't cook it any other way now.
Posted 10 months ago
I get so many compliments I love Modern Living
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a squat pan and thermostatic douche kit. Happy with pre-sale from Modern Living. Both Craig and Amreen were very patient and advised me all the relevant accessories. Amreen followed with the logistics company for delivery commitment and Mr Habib advised the appropriate installation procedures. Great service with an excellent product. Many thanks and good wishes to the team at modern living.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful company. They were quick to to respond and act when an item they sent me was damaged in transit. I was very impressed with their customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
great communication , really fast delivery (24hrs) will definitely use again and recommend to friends , thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Modern Living. The online purchase process was simple and efficient and the goods arrived when they said they would.ill definitely use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
A Good piece of kit that does the job well and good service from Modern Living.
Posted 11 months ago
Very friendly reliable company had a few things from them. Definitely recommend Thank you for your help and service
Posted 11 months ago
Great product. Quick delivery. Proper communication
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a built in coffee machine which was delivered within 2 weeks. All good, excellent service and a very good price. Delivery firm especially helpful, brilliant
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service Best price I could find Would use them again
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant services and product
Posted 11 months ago
Modern Living is rated 4.74 based on 579 reviews