Modern Living Reviews

4.75 Rating 557 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Living
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Living Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01274 541236

Email:

sales@modernlivingdirect.co.uk

Location:

2-4 Duncome Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Living made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful company. They were quick to to respond and act when an item they sent me was damaged in transit. I was very impressed with their customer service.
Posted 9 months ago
great communication , really fast delivery (24hrs) will definitely use again and recommend to friends , thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Modern Living. The online purchase process was simple and efficient and the goods arrived when they said they would.ill definitely use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
A Good piece of kit that does the job well and good service from Modern Living.
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly reliable company had a few things from them. Definitely recommend Thank you for your help and service
Posted 9 months ago
Great product. Quick delivery. Proper communication
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a built in coffee machine which was delivered within 2 weeks. All good, excellent service and a very good price. Delivery firm especially helpful, brilliant
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service Best price I could find Would use them again
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant services and product
Posted 9 months ago
Best price found online. Easy ordering and very quick delivery time with good tracking.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered on time and good quality ite.
Posted 10 months ago
My experience is extremely good. Finding the online site, ordering the items from a large choice of items was simple. The delivery option was good and delivery was made within 48 hours. Goods were received in good condition and well protected. Modernliving is highly recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
We had a fully fitted bathroom from modern living with a shower the quality of everything was was very good the service very prompt and professional was served by maff -thank you modern living the bathroom is beautiful
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant value and choice of high quality goods. Delightful service.
Posted 10 months ago
Having looked at various other suppliers I bought my Bosch dishwasher from Modern Living . They had the model I wanted at a very good price, and more importantly, delivery was within a few days and was free. Once the order was placed I was contacted straight away and given a delivery date. I have been really impressed with the level of service and customer care given by them. Would both recommend and will use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived really quickly, securely packaged. I will try not to drop this soap dish (broken two already!)
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Lovely to actually speak to someone. Very happy delivery details were confirmed with me in advance and all went smoothly. Next day delivery great. Tricky to log on to the palletline delivery update system - they could really do with improving that
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order from and had the perfect bath for me. Delivery came when advertised, an overall good experience
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 3 weeks ago with no acknowledgment of order had to call said they would get back to me but haven't . Please advise when order will be delivered or cancel.
Posted 11 months ago
I highly recommend this cooker hood very helpful easy to use and very good looking and amazing quality love this product worth the money.
Posted 11 months ago
Modern Living is rated 4.75 based on 557 reviews