modelcorner.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 30 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend modelcorner.co.uk

About modelcorner.co.uk: Modelcorner.co.uk is a specialist online retailer of diecast models, plastic kits and model rail including Corgi, Creative Master Northcord Ltd, Dapol, Dragon Armor, Original Omnibus Company, Oxford Diecast, First Choice, Gemini Jets, Hornby, Herpa Wings, JC Wings, Maisto, Skymarks, Welly and more.
All models are brand new and dispatched from stock within 24hrs and we offer a full refund if you are not satisfied for any reason.
Orders can be taken through our secure website or over the phone.
Modelcorner.co.uk is totally committed to the highest standard of quality and customer care.
Please take a look at our website.
www.modelcorner.co.uk

Category:
Model Toys

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Very fast shipping; Super! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you to modelcorner.co.uk for sending my order of Dragon Armor. I am very happy with the service I have received and the models are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Best price for Herpa models on the internet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"thank you for a nice model"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy to use website and I received the model in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"1) Response to email enquiry is quick. 2) Delivery price is justified and the selling price of the models is reasonable. 3) Products are in good conditions. Suggestion: 1) Try to provide VAT deduction and this certainly can boost up international sales. 2) Increase the variety of goods (e.g. can include models by EFE; also, can increase the range of products for various brands like Corgi, etc.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"An excellent website. Models arrived quickly and were well packaged, can’t fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"After searching on the internet without success I found the model I wanted and ordered it from modelcorner receiving it 2 days later. I am very happy with this service. Another great Gemini Jets model from this outstanding website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very happy with the service from model corner always helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Fantastic product very detailed high quality. Really good price. Easy to use ordering website will do business again. Than you *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service from modelcorner.co.uk once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I must say a big thank you to modelcorner.co.uk for sending the Herpa buildings for my husband's birthday. He was really pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Superb service and delivery! Only 5 days from order date, delivered to Germany! I would highly recommend modelcorner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great guys to deal with, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered a Hornby Schools Class loco having first researched the best price on line, including Amazon and E-bay etc........Model Corner were by far the most competitive. Furthermore, Model Corner e-mailed me within 24 hours to say the loco had been despatched.....within a day or two it arrived safe and sound , well wrapped and in perfect condition. I have no hesitation recommending Model Corner to all model enthusiasts. Frank Mustoe...London."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Merci beaucoup pour une excellente maquette. Merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent model exactly as described, quickly dispatched, cheap shipping cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great model than"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very impressed with the service I received, in particular being informed of the progress of my order. I will certainly use your company again and recommend it to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Item exactly as described, super fast delivery, safely packed, PERFECT!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
modelcorner.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 30 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This