Moda in Pelle Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,303 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Moda in Pelle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Moda in Pelle Reviews

About Moda in Pelle:

Founded in 1975, Moda in Pelle has been crafting beautiful shoes for over 40 years.
We take great pride in combining British sophistication with fine Italian quality and gorgeous leathers. We believe in creating fashionable footwear that combines affordable luxury, stunning design, and complete comfort for our customers. Quality and service are paramount to us, alongside creative vision and a determination to continue innovating and creating amazing shoes.

Visit Website

Phone:

07539334296

Email:

marketing.dept@modainpelle.com

Excellent service & beautiful shoes ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent shoes lovely fit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have a wide range of moda , boots, sandals, loafers, all comfortable and 😎, they are now my fave footwear. Delivery is always quick and well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love all my sandals and boots that I ve purchased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely soft leather, very comfortable. Highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love wearing your boots and shoes I have many pairs and find them so comfortable to wear. They are all I buy now and I have the vip card which gives me good discounts
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast service, highly recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes were exactly as expected and delivery on time and well packaged. I was so pleased with them I told my sister in law and she has now ordered a pair!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent stylish shoes, affordable, good customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just one word: exceptional!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab shoes/trainers, great price and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality shoe....the pic doesn't do it justice
Posted 3 weeks ago
One of my favourite shops and first to visit since lockdown !! Have made purchases on line but the personal shopping experience can’t be beaten. Always such friendly faces and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality boots, comfortable and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
best pair of patent leather boots ever. very comfortable and definitely stylish. The service was excellent with a prompt delivery and they were packaged beautifully. It was a treat to receive them during lockdown, cheered me up no end.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every per of shoes, trainers, sandals, boots, I have purchased are extremely comfortable, love the styles, true too size, quick delivery, and excellent customer services, would definitely recommend this company
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a wonderful company, shoes, sandals, accessories all at very reasonable prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous! so soft and comfortable - you could be wearing slippers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The loafers were a perfect fit. Excellent quality and super speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Moda in Pelle is rated 4.58 based on 9,303 reviews