Moda in Pelle Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,303 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Moda in Pelle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Moda in Pelle Reviews

About Moda in Pelle:

Founded in 1975, Moda in Pelle has been crafting beautiful shoes for over 40 years.
We take great pride in combining British sophistication with fine Italian quality and gorgeous leathers. We believe in creating fashionable footwear that combines affordable luxury, stunning design, and complete comfort for our customers. Quality and service are paramount to us, alongside creative vision and a determination to continue innovating and creating amazing shoes.

Visit Website

Phone:

07539334296

Email:

marketing.dept@modainpelle.com

Lovely shoes and accessories. Good service in shops or via web orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the shoes , although I find the flats a bit narrow on my toes, but have many pairs of heels and wedges from you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Elasha black leather high top trainer and I can honestly say they’re the best boots I’ve had. So so stylish, and the quality is excellent. The size 3 was more like a size 4 I would say but perfect fit. I was very happy with the speed in which i received them.
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased and great looking
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi. Dear Team Moda , I discovered Moda 10 years ago. Been fantastic for me me , I don’t have to walk from shop to shop anymore as Moda are all I wear. Nice leather very comfortable & classy. Good price considering how good the shoes are. Thankyou for coming into my life. Regards June Rose
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very expensive returns which I didn’t realise before buying. Bought trainers and laces were marked, the gold button (embellishment) on one trainer fell off after first wearing and the zip on one side does not open completely which are all annoying . Not really happy with my experience though 1 star as the trainers I bought are comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful footwear! Fits are always perfect and so comfortable. Deliveries are swift. I have many pairs of Moda boots, shoes and sandles. I have been a customer for over 5 years and have never been disapointed by the quality or service. Big thumbs up for a great company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have made a number of purchases during lockdown and everything I purchased is good quality, no problems with online shopping and recieved in good time, no delays,can't wait to go into shops and see new stock
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought trainers, boots and sandals in recent years which have all been excellent quality and delivery has always been very fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent white trainers with the right amount of bling. As always the best service and bought in the sale so the best price as well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing shoes amazing fit had so many compliments love them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just love your shoes sandles and handbags have lots of sandles and still wearing well after quiet a while
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the boots, and great fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a beautiful navy face mask. It is very comfortable and cool to wear and doesn’t collapse against your face. Delivery time was super quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very comfortable boots even from the first time wearing them Smart and easy to wear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulously comfortable shoes that fit perfectly and I can wear them all day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my shoes love the leather look very smart had a lady ask me where I bought my shoes from!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unique shoes that are always comfortable The only shop I buy my shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely trainers but unfortunately the sizing is too small and there was no bigger size, so gave them to my sister.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as pictured on website, swift delivery and the best trainers I have ever worn. Stylish and comfortable with a perfect fit. Absolutely love this site
Posted 2 weeks ago
Moda in Pelle is rated 4.58 based on 9,303 reviews