Moda in Pelle Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,303 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Moda in Pelle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.56 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Easy
Read Moda in Pelle Reviews

About Moda in Pelle:

Founded in 1975, Moda in Pelle has been crafting beautiful shoes for over 40 years.
We take great pride in combining British sophistication with fine Italian quality and gorgeous leathers. We believe in creating fashionable footwear that combines affordable luxury, stunning design, and complete comfort for our customers. Quality and service are paramount to us, alongside creative vision and a determination to continue innovating and creating amazing shoes.

Visit Website

Phone:

07539334296

Email:

marketing.dept@modainpelle.com

Visited the Yarm store, staff very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my many purchases from moda. Trainers, boots, sandals fill my wardrobe. Always great quality stylish and best of all comfortable. Anne G
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely comfortable boots as always. Excellent delivery and on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is the absolute BEST, I love love LOVE the products!! I've been buying shoes and purses nearly every week now and I definitely recommend this to my friends!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality. Serviçe is excellent. Came much quicker than expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love This brand beautiful style quality is very good . That’s only brand I wear .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent shoes, very quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shoes arrived quickly and well wrapped. Very pleased with my purchase and looked better than the photos on the website. Will certainly not hesitate to order from this website again, and will make this my ‘go to’ site for any initial purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very smart and comfortable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality shoes and boots. I love that they ate just a little different. Great comfort. I don't wear anything else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality products. I love my new boots. Leather is sooo soft and they are sooo comfortable. Love all my other shoes and boots purchased in the past. Never disappointed. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the delivery. I wish the courier could drop off the parcel at pick up points, like a local shop, instead of home delivery option only. I work so I'm not at home most of the time. Other companies do offer it. I would definitely be buying more if it was an option. Or perhaps next day delivery with an option for weekend delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my shoes and they arrived quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company are fantastic. I had a problem with the shoes I had bought and got in contact with customer services. I was in touch with Sarah and she sorted out the problem really quickly. I received a replacement pair a couple of days later and she also arranged for the original pair to be picked up and returned. First class service. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this company. Wide range of top quality, great-looking footwear, proper value for money and excellent customer service. I've bought trainers, ankle boots, knee boots and love them all.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have bought numerous items from here and the deliver is always very prompt and the quality of the shoes, excellent and just as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality as always is great. I was only disappointed I wasn't quick enough to get my second choice too as I am sure I would have loved them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service good, quick delivery and lovely shoes. What more can you want.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product ! Excellent service ! Love my new trainers 😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfiest boots ever after changing for a bigger size (small made) and customer service very helpful. Can’t fault Moda on this purchase
Moda in Pelle 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy service, shoes well packaged, were as advertised.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Moda in Pelle is rated 4.58 based on 9,303 reviews