MODA Doors Reviews

4.08 Rating 563 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simple and easy ordering with great selection of products at competitive prices Highly recommemded
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to buy online good customer service. Door has not been put up yet but looks good quality and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality door and delivery was spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely doors great service and quick delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant five stars , from order to delivery thankyou . Be using you again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love our new door. It arrived on time I great condition. It is a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 8 doors, having found the best price and complete range of my chosen design at Moda. Two of them were not in stock but the communication about this and delivery date was excellent. Delivery was organised efficiently and the doors are exactly as I ordered. No problems and no hesitation in recommending Moda
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and great doors.Quick delivery. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely and modern
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely doors, very well made. Easy to order and fast delivery. They will ring to let you know when they'll arrive. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery, best prices and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect quality, money well spent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful doors, exactly as described. Delivered on time. Would definitely recommend Modal Doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just the best product you can find and the one I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well made quality product. Many thanks to Callum in Sales who arranged special delivery arrangements and was most helpful and professional at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased five Pamplona Walnut doors from Moda, four days later they were delivered packed on a pallet well protected and they are absolutely stunning. Great service and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Recently purchased a room divider. The salesperson was very helpful, the price was good and delivery was quick and well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Door I ordered was non standard size so was pleased I found it here. Excellent service and a lovely quality door..highly recommended. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.08 based on 563 reviews