MODA Doors Reviews

4.07 Rating 566 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The service we received from MODA Doors from ordering the doors to delivery cannot be faulted. We were kept in the loop with the order and even received an email from Callum giving us good advice to ensure a good colour match of our doors on our order as we ordered various doors for our project. Excellent service and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a stable door from MODA Doors, fantastic quality and price. Friendly people who are happy to help. Will definately use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These are wonderful doors. The delivery was prompt. A good website to buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No problems to report. A smooth running and professional outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doors arrived on time and measurements were exact. I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Doors were delivered at the agreed time. Great value for quality products. Would do business with Moda Doors again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time, really good quality door
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality door, competitively priced. Door was packaged well and delivery company excellent. Would have no hesitation ordering from Moda Doors in future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great prompt service. Ordered Sunday received by Thursday. Doors are lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely door. One of the only places I could get a door to match my existing doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Searched the Internet found several Companies as we do and compared prices/product. Read reviews and selected MODA Doors - placed an order of 4 internal doors ( one was glazed ) followed through the order and purchasing and found how they calculate the delivery charges - very easy and fair. Order 3-5 day delivery selected. Kept up dated how the order was progressing. Received a call on the 3rd day saying order would be delivered next day given telephone number to ring in the morning when a time would be given to expect the delivery. Spot on time driver made delivery very good service and attitude. Obviously a self employed driver but good to see he was aware of maintaining good customer relations. Doors undamaged excellent product- properly wrapped in protective card board and cellophane overwrap. To sum up Quality Product backed up with Quality customer service all around very Professional. I now have a Hallway in or bungalow that everyone comments on the doors. Not my wallpapering or paintwork?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product was very good and nicely packaged Delivery person was very pleasant and helped load the doors in my garage First class service Will be using MODA doors again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and the quality of the doors are amazing. You get what you pay for however, you get more than expected for the price. Many thanks MODA.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very stylish doors. Good quality and hassle free delivery. I would buy from this company ahain
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top class product Top class service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Doors came on time.. delivery men were really pleasant and helpful.. doors are beautiful. I will be having more doors from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, contacted Callum at Moda re possible delivery problem but he managed to sort it out and my doors were delivered on time, well packaged, no damage. I'm looking forward to installing the doors this weekend, 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A fast service and good product at a competitive price pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.07 based on 566 reviews