MODA Doors Reviews

3.94 Rating 945 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality doors, delivered safely, and communication directly from the company to arrange delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service . Good product , will use company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the doors so far but must add
There not hanging up as yet !!! Delivery man was very good and put them in a room flat until we have them hung
Great service Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Though the delivery was delayed by 3 days (this being down to the logistics company) the product is top class!! I will definitely use again and would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality doors
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent no issues
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with our new doors. They've transformed the look of our hallway. Replaced solid doors with glass-paneled doors and now there is so much light everywhere. Obviously got to keep the rooms tidy though - LOL. Delivered on time. Courteous and conscientious delivery driver. We had to have fire doors, so they were reasonably expensive, but having looked around, Moda Doors offered a good, competitive price. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great back up and kept us informed all through the process
thank you
Posted 1 month ago
A1 service, stable doors, hope to shop with you again, thanks k, Liverpool,👍..
Posted 1 month ago
Needed to replace 1/2 glazed 'louis' with solid, tried these guys, glad!
Very quick (Dedicated) delivery, justifies the high p&p. Perfect door, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
House renovation is a scary business at the best of times and these are not the best of times. So it was a lucky break to find MODA doors. They have been helpful from the first contact through the ordering process, including several bespoke doors, to the final delivery arrangements. Competitive pricing and a first class product was a bonus. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a modern moda door unfortunately they didn’t have it in stock until November, I couldn’t wait that long so the sales team person guided me to another door exactly the same design but made by Deanta, the cost was the same also, we communicated via emails, they were very helpful and promised it was the same design as I’d originally ordered. It is, it’s solid, so heavy and made from quality wood, and a perfect white finish. Thank you so much, iv ordered mother of Pearl round door knobs to accompany my door. It’s not up yet but I know it will be fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
The team couldn’t have been more helpful. So far we love the door exactly what we wanted.
Quick, efficient and good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what we ordered and very good quality
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, pleased with product.
Posted 2 months ago
Buying online is always potentially risky because you cannot be sure of the quality. No such worries here. A beautiful product swiftly delivered and exactly as specified. You can trust this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price for Deanta oak doors, delivered direct from manufacturer within days of ordering.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, reasonable price. would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and professional service.
MODA Doors 5 star review on 22nd September 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Came on time no damages thank
Posted 2 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 3.94 based on 945 reviews