MODA Doors Reviews

4.07 Rating 566 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent quality, excellent service - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the doors that I ordered wasn't in stock at the manufacturers so was delayed - but this was fine as Callum from Moda doors kept me informed and kept emailing me to keep me up to date which was very appreciated! in the end the door came sooner than I expected anyway!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely chuffed to bits with the door. Looks fabulous in our lounge, letting light stream through into our hallway
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice customer service an quick delivery very pleased with my new doors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery received within a week . Pleasant staff very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was excellent and the customer was very impressed with the door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After a small hiccup, which was rectified by Moda, all is well and definitely no complaints. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seamless from prder to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my doors from moda doors as they were the best price on the computer,the sales person I spoke to was polite and very helpful.I am looking forward to the doors being fitted in to our property. J. Tailby.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Seems reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the customer service, very professional, door delivered on time and exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Services very helpful and Delivery man couldn't have been more informative regarding timing of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service and super quick delivery everything as described would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality door and quick service delivered on schedule. Very pleased customer 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic door delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was about to place the orders then thought i'd check the reviews -which seemed quite negative on another site. I wasn't sure after reading the reviews but I placed the order anyway as I could always get a refund I guessed. I had no issues and was quite pleased. I placed the order on Mon and received 2 doors on Thurs. Far cheaper than anywhere else I found for the 2 Salerno doors. I did phone up once on Weds to ask about delivery as it says 3-5d and the guy I spoke to said they were already with the courier then gave me the number for delivery courier who when I phoned booked in for the Thurs. Arrived early morning ( a bit too early at 7.00am but that's the courier) and all sorted. I would definitely use again! A+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company….1st class service. I was always very concerned when ordering doors online after previous experiences. But after dealing with MODA I know I can now order doors with confidence and will be ordering more doors from them in the future. After expressing my concerns they arranged delivery direct from the manufacturer which used their own transportation and drivers. And after two weeks later I spotted a fault on one of the doors so I contacted MODA and they quickly arranged a replacement door. It’s good to know this company will look after you after ordering and not have the “nothing to do with us” attitude unlike some other companies out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and product with a really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.07 based on 566 reviews