MODA Doors Reviews

4.14 Rating 372 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend MODA Doors

About MODA Doors: MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 340 0525

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 58%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great product, great communication and delivery on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The door is of a very good quality, and was easily installed by our joiner. The finished effect looks very smart. Prompt and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely doors and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Door arrived damaged. Carpenter could have repaired it which would have meant we could have met the building completion deadline. By the time we had an offer of a refund of £36 (on a £500 door) we had missed the deadline. We are not accepting such a small refund and have asked for the damaged door to be collected and another one sent. Still not received the new door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful when called to discuss purchase. The price at the time was competitive. There was a wee lack of communication in confirming the delivery date but the delivery was on the 5th day. The Deanta Kerry Oak door was well packaged and is a fabulous door. I will use Moda Doors again and would recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing and Very good looking doors for the price that we paid. Very happy with this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The door was beautifully made, and just what we wanted. Their service was spot on with very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The door was exactly what I was looking for in the right style and size. Delivery was really quick and straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"MODA offer a competitively priced trade outlet for LPD (Leeds Plywood & Doors Ltd). The Newbury Warmer Door veneered in oak was delivered on schedule, without damage. It was easy to finish and after finessing router and chiselling skills, is hung and fully furnished. The door has not altered dimensions with the change of season. Will buy LPD again from MODA!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Door arrived when predicted. Good solid construction however requires two people to manoeuvre as very heavy. Nice stylish appearance but veneer on external face was quite coarse so grain raised when painted with water based primer (three times!) - might be better with oil based of you can get it. Also some cracks present large enough to require filling prior to final coats. Have painted and sanded it five times now but still looks grainy. Glass is bedded in silicon or similar which you can't paint over so tricky to get a nice clean finish around glass - you end up having to leave the silicon bead of 2-3mm showing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering, quick service and lovely doors. No problems. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Will highly recommend Moda doors for their professionalism and customer service. Good products and value for money.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality doors all packed well no bows or warps very good quality .will definately recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery and best of all - the quality of the doors is fabulous ! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great doors and good value. Good customer service too. Would use them again no probs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We purchased an oak faced, unfinished door, and were impressed with the quality and finish. Delivery was quick and the price was very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very classy doors. Don't mess them up by hanging them yourself - they are worth getting a professional to do it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice quality door - however it wasn’t the one that I ordered which although is still displayed on the website apparently is no longer available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.14 based on 372 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support