MODA Doors Reviews

4.09 Rating 628 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend MODA Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 81%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read MODA Doors Reviews

About MODA Doors:

MODA Doors has been created with the sole intention of bringing beautiful design and style to an area of the home which has not seen such attention before.

Our belief is that your doors should be kept in the same regard as your home furnishings, as, after all, they are just as much a part of your home, and on show as much as the rest of your home furnishings are.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642 936 033

Write Your review

Tell us how MODA Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality doors at a good price, also very impressed with the communication throughout the purchase to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely heavy solid doors. Great quality wood.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, availability and delivered in time. They where packed very well to prevent damage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The doors are of excellent quality and I was extremely pleased with this product. I would definitely buy from MODA Doors again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the door, lovely finish. I would like to mention what a helpful delivery guy who bought it to the room I wanted it in. Most pleasant manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very pleased with the doors we ordered and the service in terms of communication and delivery has been great! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Im awaiting a call for my refund and for the collection of the doors I ordered. My own initial fault of ordering the solid wood doors instead of the solid wood doors with glass panes in, however to charge me £51 delivery for near Inverness which is clearly mainland Britain and then charging me £56 to collect the incorrect doors which you'll take out of my refund whenever I receive it then expecting me to make a completely NEW order and pay ANOTHER £51 delivery charge instead of just bringing the correct doors with your courier when you collect the wrong doors is just disgusting. I'll never recommend that kind of service to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful doors and very good price. Already receiving several compliments! Delivery was awkward as it was kerbside and we didn't realise someone who could carry the doors in had to be at home to move them indoors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very prompt, received a call a couple of days after putting in our order requesting the most suitable delivery day. Delivery driver was very accommodating and did his best to manoeuvre them as close as possible. All doors were fully wrapped and in perfect condition. I will definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order on-line. Customer service good as they called me a few days before delivery to give me a ETA. Happy with the door as matched my other Vancouver doors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, nice people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful, we have had our eye on these doors for a couple of years. As soon as we could we purchased 7 doors. 2 glazed and the rest all wood. We employed a chippy to hang them and they look wonderful. We are so pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stunning doors !!!! Love !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Provided a door that was unfit for purpose. A builder (with a very good reputation) tried to install the glazed door for me and as he attached the door handle, the glass just shattered. Service was pretty good but the product they sold me was utterly useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with our purchase. Good quality door, looks great! Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doors came really pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic doors , and great delivery, fantastic company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service, quality product for a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, excellent service when one of the doors was damaged by the courier, replaced quickly and without fuss. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
original door orderred not available but was able to pick a second choice which was more expensive but i was very pleased with the result, delivery time was good and excellent door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MODA Doors is rated 4.09 based on 628 reviews