MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 169 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chis was very helpful he took time to help me pick the right chair .Arrived in perfect condition and l am very pleased with Chis choice
Posted 1 year ago
Wow what a great service , I emailed for advice about my mobility scooter , I soon got a reply back from a gentleman called jason , what can I say he emailed me back very quickly and after doing som3 research came back to me with an answer to my problem ,, I recommend people to use this company they are excellent and I would definitely use them again
Thanks guys

Andy
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with this wheel chair. It will give me the freedom to get out and about And it folds down easily to fit in to the car boot The delivery driver was most helpful and polite I would also like to thank Richard for all is help and assistance
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent . Most helpful of all mobility suppliers I have used over many years . Actually felt that they cared + understood my issues . Worked + advised in my interest to provide me with the the best for me . Thank you Richard + team .
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service ,ordered Monday ,delivered Thursday with demonstration ready to go once it's charged
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Jason been fantastic help 10 stars
Posted 1 year ago
The service received was first class and Richard ensured I fully understood everything and was very clear in what I was getting, as I was getting this for my brother it was important that I picked the right company and that it would be a stress free purchase, pleased to say they passed with flying colours, many thanks
Richard Danvers
Posted 1 year ago
I am so impressed by the service I received from Mobiquip in particular Richard. As a single elderly wheelchair user I was made to feel special and important to this company and Richard went to great lengths to assure me that the wheelchair I bought (Travelux Venture} was suitable for my needs and more important, that it would be suitable for the pre installed hoist in my car. I would certainly recommend Mobiquip to anyone thinking of buying a wheelchair - and the prices are very competitive as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service would highly recommend. I dealt with Richard and he did everything to ensure my order went through as smoothly and quickly as possible. Great communication and I love my new chair. Definitely 5 stars! Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great chair, I’ve had a couple of people stop me to ask what kind it is, they all like the idea of the tyres.
I find it so easy to move myself giving me a bit more freedom, all in all a great chair with no complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all around. Very happy with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a jazzy 6 electric wheelchair which I am delighted with both the purchase and the great service which I received from MobiQuip LTD
Thank you

Angie
Posted 1 year ago
Having spent many years working in customer service I have seen and dealt with all sorts of different situations and is fair to say I know good service when I experience it. MobiQuip is nothing short of excellent, i would rate them 10/10 every time, keep it up MobiQuip you are brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Top service and a top company. I would like to say a big thank you to Jase who has been extremely understanding and helpful throughout
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy from start to finish, I feel like I have had bargain of the century. For anyone reading this review, try all the others then try this company and you will see why they are so good!
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiquip are in my opinion amazing! I have bought lots of scooters over the years from many different places but I will not be buying from anywhere else in future other than Mobiquip. Special thanks to Jord for all his help : )
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a rascal scooter from these guys and the service has been fantastic. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Mobiquip is a 1st class reliable company to order from. I bought a wheelchair for my daughter, and the order was handled and delivered very efficiently. All praise to Richard for dealing with my enquiries and even contacting me on his day off to discuss my requirements.
I would not hesitate in using this company again and would recommend them most highly.
Posted 1 year ago
First class customer service, very professional and a pleasure to do business with
Posted 2 years ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 169 reviews