MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
MobiQuip kept me informed of the whole process of my item from ordering to delivery. I bought a Wheelchair which arrived extremely quickly and was very well packaged. My wife loves her new wheelchair and would definately buy from MobiQuip again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful young man helped me with my wheelchair purchase on the telephone. Next day delivery was great. G explorer wheelchair is very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
service very good
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive price with quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service really fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The chaps I spoke to were very helpful and would recommend you .šŸ¤“
Posted 1 year ago
a good service from start to finish it did what it said on the tin would recommend them .
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communications to arrange delivery. Unfortunately my name had been wrongly recorded and this had now been out on my insurance so need to get that changed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excel Elise Pushchair Budget xl. 100% Service, excellent contact and help for last minute urgent shopping. I needed their urgent service in short time and irrived in two working days, and MobiQuip provided to us. Very happy, I'll come back again. Thank you.
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service arrived day after ordered very helpful company
Posted 1 year ago
I have upgraded my boot scooter to a larger more comfortable model. Having decided which one to have, I submitted my order on the Thursday and it arrived the following Monday. The delivery man assembled the scooter and instructed me on how to use it. Wonderful service. Thank you to all involved.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and very good service both via phone, email and the extremely helpful chap who installed it.
Posted 1 year ago
The persoon I spoke to was very helpfull, the deal was done in 10 minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with the Excel Elise pushchair I ordered. Delivery was quick and customer service was responsive and very helpful when I made an error in my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very very professional all the way through took care off me from start to finish very impressed thank you
Posted 1 year ago
First class wheelchair, excellent customer service, highly recommended, will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
All my dealings were with Jason. He was extremely helpful, dealing with my several queries ( one of which he dealt with on his day off !). Totally satisfied with all my dealings with this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service Richard thank you
Posted 1 year ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 171 reviews