MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 143 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent wheelchair inside an unadapted home I need more time to settle in with it but it is the answer for me, lightweight, narrow and modern looking.
However,designers, please design something new really new ie like hovering it would save all the jolts and cambers and different machines for stairs and terrain.
Posted 10 months ago
Really helpful and friendly service. Enjoying my new scooter and answered all my questions.
Posted 10 months ago
Good communication and helpful service.
Posted 10 months ago
Ever so helpful, any queries just pop on the live chat and they will help you. Ordered the Elise pushchair for my son and it came in the morning the next day!!! Couldnt be happier with the service. Thanks MobiQuip
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived on time. Driver helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service. They will contact you quickly if there is a problem and sort it out
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service, telephone queries answered rapidly and very quick delivery. Product excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service friendly and very helpful
Posted 11 months ago
MobiQuip kept me informed of the whole process of my item from ordering to delivery. I bought a Wheelchair which arrived extremely quickly and was very well packaged. My wife loves her new wheelchair and would definately buy from MobiQuip again.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful young man helped me with my wheelchair purchase on the telephone. Next day delivery was great. G explorer wheelchair is very good quality
Posted 11 months ago
service very good
Posted 11 months ago
Competitive price with quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service really fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The chaps I spoke to were very helpful and would recommend you .🤓
Posted 1 year ago
a good service from start to finish it did what it said on the tin would recommend them .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excel Elise Pushchair Budget xl. 100% Service, excellent contact and help for last minute urgent shopping. I needed their urgent service in short time and irrived in two working days, and MobiQuip provided to us. Very happy, I'll come back again. Thank you.
MobiQuip Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service arrived day after ordered very helpful company
Posted 1 year ago
I have upgraded my boot scooter to a larger more comfortable model. Having decided which one to have, I submitted my order on the Thursday and it arrived the following Monday. The delivery man assembled the scooter and instructed me on how to use it. Wonderful service. Thank you to all involved.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 143 reviews