MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
First class wheelchair, excellent customer service, highly recommended, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All my dealings were with Jason. He was extremely helpful, dealing with my several queries ( one of which he dealt with on his day off !). Totally satisfied with all my dealings with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service Richard thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, Richard was extremely helpful and answered every question we had and kept us up to date with our order every step of the way. Will definitely recommend anyone to MobiQuip Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service really friendly staff and expert advice I would like to thank the delivery drivers they are a credit to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Chis was very helpful he took time to help me pick the right chair .Arrived in perfect condition and l am very pleased with Chis choice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wow what a great service , I emailed for advice about my mobility scooter , I soon got a reply back from a gentleman called jason , what can I say he emailed me back very quickly and after doing som3 research came back to me with an answer to my problem ,, I recommend people to use this company they are excellent and I would definitely use them again Thanks guys Andy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with this wheel chair. It will give me the freedom to get out and about And it folds down easily to fit in to the car boot The delivery driver was most helpful and polite I would also like to thank Richard for all is help and assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent . Most helpful of all mobility suppliers I have used over many years . Actually felt that they cared + understood my issues . Worked + advised in my interest to provide me with the the best for me . Thank you Richard + team .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service ,ordered Monday ,delivered Thursday with demonstration ready to go once it's charged
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service Jason been fantastic help 10 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service received was first class and Richard ensured I fully understood everything and was very clear in what I was getting, as I was getting this for my brother it was important that I picked the right company and that it would be a stress free purchase, pleased to say they passed with flying colours, many thanks Richard Danvers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am so impressed by the service I received from Mobiquip in particular Richard. As a single elderly wheelchair user I was made to feel special and important to this company and Richard went to great lengths to assure me that the wheelchair I bought (Travelux Venture} was suitable for my needs and more important, that it would be suitable for the pre installed hoist in my car. I would certainly recommend Mobiquip to anyone thinking of buying a wheelchair - and the prices are very competitive as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service would highly recommend. I dealt with Richard and he did everything to ensure my order went through as smoothly and quickly as possible. Great communication and I love my new chair. Definitely 5 stars! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great chair, I’ve had a couple of people stop me to ask what kind it is, they all like the idea of the tyres. I find it so easy to move myself giving me a bit more freedom, all in all a great chair with no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all around. Very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased a jazzy 6 electric wheelchair which I am delighted with both the purchase and the great service which I received from MobiQuip LTD Thank you Angie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having spent many years working in customer service I have seen and dealt with all sorts of different situations and is fair to say I know good service when I experience it. MobiQuip is nothing short of excellent, i would rate them 10/10 every time, keep it up MobiQuip you are brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top service and a top company. I would like to say a big thank you to Jase who has been extremely understanding and helpful throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 94 reviews