MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff easy and hassle free
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic product it has helped my son settle at night time.
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service from start to end love my sons new trolly very sturdy and just what we needed . Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Both the pushchair an the basket bought separately are perfect for our little guy
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and nothing was to much trouble thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the chosen chair. Great price and great delivery service.
Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. We had an emergency and needed a specialist pram and Richard helped to arrange for delivery in time and we are very grateful. The product is fantastic.
Would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Really good product, delivered really quickly. 5stars.
Posted 6 months ago
I loved the wheelchair that I purchased recently from MobiQuip. It was very unique and ideal for my use. Customer service answered all my questions quickly, professionally and efficiently. I was well impressed with the service that I received and will order more items in the near future. Thankyou :)
Posted 6 months ago
great service, very happy with purchase
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service very helpful and quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Great service I had put my order in wrong and I didn't know but I got a call and it was all sorted before it was delivered. My boy loves is new pram very very happy with my purchase
Posted 8 months ago
Very good stroller for my special need five years old child and excellent customer service indeed!!!
Posted 8 months ago
As a trustee of a charity it is difficult to buy goods for someone else. However MobiQuip were very knowledgeable and provided a prompt service.
Posted 8 months ago
I am very impressed with my new wheelchair. The service received from MobiQuip Ltd has been exceptional. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Good design, well engineered and well packed for transportation. I really like it!!
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant.. the BEST customer service I have ever come across.. very friendly, sorted a small issue I had very quickly and nicely. Amazing :)
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful with advice about buying my powerchair; quick delivery by engineer who answered all my questions. Unfortunately he forgot to leave me the charger so had to make a return visit at the end of his day. Charger proved tricky to connect and instructions rather confusing but all is now working well
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick service . Brilliant wheelchair arrived quick. Pleasure to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 146 reviews