MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
excellent service, delivered before due date
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick dispatch - many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service speedy delivery and 5*
Product.
Will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and communication. I had recommendations to use this company, and believe they’re the best for mobility equipment. Very good prices. I phoned to check on the dispatch of my daughters push chair as we were going away and the team confirmed immediately it’s for imminent dispatch and arrived via courier. Great honest company . Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great, quick service and quick communication with a query I had.
Posted 2 months ago
i am delighted with my scooter its ideal just what i wanted its neat easy to ride fits in my car and at 84 canmove and lift it .
the care shown by company is excellent they sent some one to get me on the road madesure i was safe i felt very satisfied by the service
Posted 2 months ago
very pleased with the services from Mobiquip Ltd, big savings on my new mobility scooter with great delivery. very good live chat and telephone service. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering
Posted 2 months ago
Well pleased with delivery and set up and also the scooter was perfect for me
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff who were happy to help and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Im happy with service
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie has been incredibly helpful and excellent at replying to my emails! Chairs are good quality and do exactly what they say on the tin. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and very professional. Really happy with my electric wheelchair. Would recommend Mobiquip to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Mobi quip are a fantastic company I dealt with Jamie in their sales team who advised me on the best scooter which was ideal for my needs. I bought the pride deluxe scooter he was so patient and understanding regarding my requirements and he helped me choose the perfect scooter if I could leave more than five stars I certainly would I highly recommend this superb company! Rebecca Bitton
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, excellent communication, kept up to date on delivery progress and insurance documents provided as soon as purchase went through , well packaged wheelchair Totally as described in there advert. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Found MobiQuip by accident when looking for a light weight mobility scooter to take with me on holidays. So glad I did, looking through their online catalogue I found the ideal scooter, ordering was easy. Subsequently I had an online telephone call where I was taken through my order to ensure that it was correct and within a few days my new scooter was delivered. I was shown how it worked etc and although yet to go on holiday am very pleased with it. Well done MobiQuip!
Posted 4 months ago
Equipment is exactly what we were looking for and was delivered very quickly in fact in half the time proposed
Posted 4 months ago
MobiQuip r a excellent company very helpful with everything I need to know l spoke to Jamie most of the time a real asset to the company thankful.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with my new wheelchair. Especially the leg extension which is easy to adjust.
Posted 4 months ago
Love my wheelchair and at a good cost and no qualms with how it all went the only thing I would say is that I referred my mum on to them for her to buy a wheelchair which she did and paid for it in full but I got nothing for doing this which I think I should have got something at least referring her on and for making them a sale I think I should get something at least for this
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David, thank you for the review - glad you are loving your new wheelchair! Thanks also for the referral to your mum, it's much appreciated - next time you are ready to purchase something from us, drop us a call before and I will send you a unique discount code as way of thanks.

Take care,

Jamie
Posted 4 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 171 reviews