MobiQuip Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 90 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MobiQuip Ltd
Very helpful young man helped me with my wheelchair purchase on the telephone. Next day delivery was great. G explorer wheelchair is very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service really fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The chaps I spoke to were very helpful and would recommend you .šŸ¤“
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
a good service from start to finish it did what it said on the tin would recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good communications to arrange delivery. Unfortunately my name had been wrongly recorded and this had now been out on my insurance so need to get that changed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excel Elise Pushchair Budget xl. 100% Service, excellent contact and help for last minute urgent shopping. I needed their urgent service in short time and irrived in two working days, and MobiQuip provided to us. Very happy, I'll come back again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service arrived day after ordered very helpful company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have upgraded my boot scooter to a larger more comfortable model. Having decided which one to have, I submitted my order on the Thursday and it arrived the following Monday. The delivery man assembled the scooter and instructed me on how to use it. Wonderful service. Thank you to all involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product and very good service both via phone, email and the extremely helpful chap who installed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The persoon I spoke to was very helpfull, the deal was done in 10 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m very happy with the Excel Elise pushchair I ordered. Delivery was quick and customer service was responsive and very helpful when I made an error in my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very very professional all the way through took care off me from start to finish very impressed thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class wheelchair, excellent customer service, highly recommended, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All my dealings were with Jason. He was extremely helpful, dealing with my several queries ( one of which he dealt with on his day off !). Totally satisfied with all my dealings with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service Richard thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, Richard was extremely helpful and answered every question we had and kept us up to date with our order every step of the way. Will definitely recommend anyone to MobiQuip Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MobiQuip Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 90 reviews