Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.87 Rating 195 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Kelly
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 15th June 2019
Erica
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful staff gave me good advise on what I needed
Posted 6 months ago
I was treated very well and I am very pleased with my purchase I will certainly visit the shop again
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful main office and very helpful Tamworth branch.they provided a super lightweight narrow wheelchair for me that is ideal for my car car and house.
Though there was told the shop was next to the midland Bank when I think he meant the co-op lol. Ghost mannequin fusion but was little of a problem
Posted 6 months ago
I got what I need from there
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the way you dealt with my new wheelchair
Posted 6 months ago
The gentleman in the store was very helpful, and I will, if I need to, shop there again. This will probably been in the not too distant future.
Posted 7 months ago
They were very helpful and answered all my questions. Very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't,t think twice of going back.
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely helpful and pleasant staff
Posted 7 months ago
They are always happy to help.
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Posted 7 months ago
Always shop here for my disabled Mum. Great service and choice
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful crew
Posted 7 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with your company , Thank You
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing staff that go the extra mile to make sure you’re happy within a timely manor.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and easy select my items pay staff always friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
Great guy in the shop, helpful without being pushy, sensible recommendations, very accommodating. Great engineer who again wasn’t pushy, helpful and clear demonstration of product. Nice firm to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi i got my scooter from you its great you have great staff they are very polite and well mannered and also very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Very speedy and really friendly service,Carl was a lovely guy would certainly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful and friendly staff. Listened to my query and advised, helped me make a choice suited to needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent in all ways. Could not have had better service.
Posted 7 months ago
Had a recent service on my old Pride XL 8, I bought it second hand 2 years ago and it was very rattley but the service transformed it into a very pleasant speedy vehicle, at least as good as a much newer oneI tried. Very good service, many thanks to jubilee crescent shop.
Posted 7 months ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.87 based on 195 reviews