Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.89 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
The gentleman in the store was very helpful, and I will, if I need to, shop there again. This will probably been in the not too distant future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They were very helpful and answered all my questions. Very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't,t think twice of going back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely helpful and pleasant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
They are always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always shop here for my disabled Mum. Great service and choice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful crew
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with your company , Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing staff that go the extra mile to make sure you’re happy within a timely manor.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy select my items pay staff always friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great guy in the shop, helpful without being pushy, sensible recommendations, very accommodating. Great engineer who again wasn’t pushy, helpful and clear demonstration of product. Nice firm to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi i got my scooter from you its great you have great staff they are very polite and well mannered and also very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very speedy and really friendly service,Carl was a lovely guy would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful and friendly staff. Listened to my query and advised, helped me make a choice suited to needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent in all ways. Could not have had better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a recent service on my old Pride XL 8, I bought it second hand 2 years ago and it was very rattley but the service transformed it into a very pleasant speedy vehicle, at least as good as a much newer oneI tried. Very good service, many thanks to jubilee crescent shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service friendly staff h
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Massive thanks to Richard and the team from Mobility & Lifestyle Coventry. Exceptional service when I attended a Wheelchair Skills Training course at Hereward College. Chair delivered to site then collected. Very efficient with payment, very good rate and immediate return of deposit. So very grateful for the care and integrity shown. Fantastic service which meant I did not have to bring a powerchair from London. Superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi my name is John I got my stair lift a few weeks ago for my wife it has made a big difference to my wife
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always helpful and friendly polite staff and service is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found the staff very helpful and knowledgeable. They talked me through the options best suited to my disability.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.89 based on 185 reviews