Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.86 Rating 456 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
ANDREW Brewster
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Jacqueline
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 19th May 2021
Jacqueline
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Barry
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Alan
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Alan
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 1st October 2020
PEARL
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Assistant happy to bring thick cushion out to car in the rain to show my husband. He kept it and I paid in the shop from the price of a similar cushion.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and cortious willing to help
Posted 1 month ago
I was served by Lee one of the most genuine helpful member of staff I have ever met in any type of shop a absolute credit to your company.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were absolutely brilliant. We didn't really know what we needed but they knew and advised us accordingly. Brilliant service all round even when ordering items in
Posted 1 month ago
Overall professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Everything they do is above and beyond on time and called with eta everything explained well good team from shop to delivery driver already recommended to friends
Posted 1 month ago
I went in to purchase a lightweight wheelchair, the team were quick to ask questions to ensure I chose the right product. They showed me how to use it and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
I can get around town much better now.now I have my walker.
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking to hire a wheelchair for a hospital appointment. Simon was very helpful and managed to get one for me for the day.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with service offered and correspondences. Worked around my work hours. When above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and helpful,really nice gentleman who looked after us very well,faultless.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi we would like to thank Simon Parker for his help and kindness in hiring a wheelchair from him,would hesitate to deal with Simon again. Once again thank you Simon. Mr& Mrs Lyness.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly.helpfull.very good
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was very good and product Knowledge was great. Manual and tools were sent through the post as the shop forgot to give us them at the time of sale. Chloe was very patient.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful service and very friendly really pleased with them
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service Rocky was a very pleasant and helpful mechanic,many thanks to him.
Posted 1 month ago
Serviced a stairlift. Excellent service and work at a good price. Will use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable friendly staff very happy
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and informative. The service person arrived as arranged, serviced two scooters, explained what he had done, gave us a written job report and went. No problems
Posted 2 months ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.86 based on 456 reviews