Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.87 Rating 195 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Kelly
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 15th June 2019
Erica
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone involved with the service of the wheelchair was very helpful. Very efficient and I will certainly use Mobility & Lifestyle again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Posted 6 months ago
Although my requirements were not in stock they were acquired and I was advised when ready for collection.
Posted 6 months ago
The guys in the shop are great, very helpful and happy to help in any way.
5⭐️Service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful nothing too much trouble
Posted 6 months ago
Always helpful, get knolage taylored to the indercidual
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Dan came to the care home where my mother is and he was very friendly and kind.
He made sure the chair was just right in every way for my mother.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful service
Posted 6 months ago
The staff at jubilee crescent Radford coventry are very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Lifestyle is very informative and mobility as a whole is works so simply for the customer.........I find it runs like clockwork and very smoothly
Posted 6 months ago
Marvellous service and back up
So further orders will follow best wishes to all staff for festive season Stan
Posted 6 months ago
Wouldn't be able to shop in wakefield without them hales
Posted 6 months ago
Since moving to mobility & lifestyle,I’ve had nothing but positivity. They are polite and caring, plus, most of all, they listen to what I need.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and professional and polite. Tone of voice really meets the expectation of their customer base
Posted 6 months ago
Great equipment and great prices
Posted 6 months ago
Very very helpful explained everything that needed to be very polite can not thank them enough
Posted 6 months ago
This call was to service my stairlift
The engineer called me about 1/2hr
before he came to remind me that he would be with me at 09:20.He arrived, showed me his I D. He was very pleasant, came in and stripped the machine down, Checked it and did some minor adjustments and reassembled it. Job done
Posted 6 months ago
This company is my first choice when looking for mobility aids as o know I can trust the service provided. Hinckley branch in particular.
Posted 6 months ago
Very Helpful and polite They had wanted many Thanks satisfied
Posted 6 months ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.87 based on 195 reviews