Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.89 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Always helpful, get knolage taylored to the indercidual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and helpful. Dan came to the care home where my mother is and he was very friendly and kind. He made sure the chair was just right in every way for my mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at jubilee crescent Radford coventry are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lifestyle is very informative and mobility as a whole is works so simply for the customer.........I find it runs like clockwork and very smoothly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marvellous service and back up So further orders will follow best wishes to all staff for festive season Stan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wouldn't be able to shop in wakefield without them hales
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Since moving to mobility & lifestyle,I’ve had nothing but positivity. They are polite and caring, plus, most of all, they listen to what I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and professional and polite. Tone of voice really meets the expectation of their customer base
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great equipment and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They came out to look at my powered chair and it was broke. Had a phone call of someone about powered chairs and they had a couple in mind and will call back to arrange for them to bring them out for me to look at and haven't heard from them again. I have gone elsewhere to buy my powered chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very very helpful explained everything that needed to be very polite can not thank them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This call was to service my stairlift The engineer called me about 1/2hr before he came to remind me that he would be with me at 09:20.He arrived, showed me his I D. He was very pleasant, came in and stripped the machine down, Checked it and did some minor adjustments and reassembled it. Job done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This company is my first choice when looking for mobility aids as o know I can trust the service provided. Hinckley branch in particular.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Helpful and polite They had wanted many Thanks satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful staff gave me good advise on what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was treated very well and I am very pleased with my purchase I will certainly visit the shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful main office and very helpful Tamworth branch.they provided a super lightweight narrow wheelchair for me that is ideal for my car car and house. Though there was told the shop was next to the midland Bank when I think he meant the co-op lol. Ghost mannequin fusion but was little of a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got what I need from there
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the way you dealt with my new wheelchair
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.89 based on 185 reviews