Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.87 Rating 197 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Kelly
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 22nd August 2019
Susan
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 15th June 2019
Erica
More Photos & Videos
Mobility & Lifestyle 5 star review on 14th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service
Posted 4 months ago
Very good shop &the staff are very friendly
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, had just what I needed & it was brilliant!
Posted 4 months ago
My wife had a monarch foldy scooter she loves it the staff are all wonderful very pleasant and very very patient would reccomend
Mobility and lifestyle
To everybody who needs a mobility scooter god bless you all HARRY and diane X
Posted 6 months ago
Simon is a great role model for M&L. My own job as Customer Satisfaction and QA manager allows me to make such a judgement. He is a good example of “Customer First”. Nothing is too small or too much trouble, he also ensures that you are kept fully aware of the status of your order. It’s the people who make companies that create customer loyalty via the service the give not low prices etc, Simon is such a person, great service and customer empathy.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleasant staff will go that extra mile to help you keep up the good work guys God bless you HARRY and Diane
Happy Christmas and a happy new year
Posted 6 months ago
Everyone involved with the service of the wheelchair was very helpful. Very efficient and I will certainly use Mobility & Lifestyle again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and friendly staff
Posted 6 months ago
Although my requirements were not in stock they were acquired and I was advised when ready for collection.
Posted 6 months ago
The guys in the shop are great, very helpful and happy to help in any way.
5⭐️Service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful nothing too much trouble
Posted 6 months ago
Always helpful, get knolage taylored to the indercidual
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and helpful.
Dan came to the care home where my mother is and he was very friendly and kind.
He made sure the chair was just right in every way for my mother.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful service
Posted 6 months ago
The staff at jubilee crescent Radford coventry are very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Lifestyle is very informative and mobility as a whole is works so simply for the customer.........I find it runs like clockwork and very smoothly
Posted 6 months ago
Marvellous service and back up
So further orders will follow best wishes to all staff for festive season Stan
Posted 7 months ago
Wouldn't be able to shop in wakefield without them hales
Posted 7 months ago
Since moving to mobility & lifestyle,I’ve had nothing but positivity. They are polite and caring, plus, most of all, they listen to what I need.
Posted 7 months ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.87 based on 197 reviews