Mobility & Lifestyle Reviews

4.85 Rating 289 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility & Lifestyle
First class service and if you have any problems it is seen to strate away i have delt with you for a lot of years and i will in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Most polite good repair
Posted 2 months ago
Every time I have required an item from mobility they have managed to advise and supply what is required at a reasonable price. Staff are friendly and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent people, excellent service, we won’t use anyone else.
Posted 2 months ago
Staff very helpful
Posted 2 months ago
The shop didn’t have what I needed when I called in it they took my number and said they’d call.
2 weeks later, they called. Had found the charger I needed and did me a great price on it. Really please with them.
Posted 2 months ago
I was disappointed not to get the VAT allowed against the appliance and grabber I purchased , and although not had opportunity due to further virus lockdown am pleased with the quality and sure I will find it extremely helpful when I venture outside again - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Guys are very helpful and friendly will always go out of there way to help
Posted 2 months ago
The service is second to none. The staff were so friendly and helpful.The shop itself was well laid out and clean and tidy. In short I couldn't,t fault anything. Thank you so much. Mrs. Ada Irving.
Posted 2 months ago
Met all our expectations, were on time and efficient, very professional
Posted 2 months ago
Lady manager so helpful ordering shoes for my disabled brother. Top service for customers who cant use internet and need help thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I was very satisfied with my recent business with you. The work was carried out by a very polite and pleasant gentleman. I was very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 2 months ago
They are all very helpful at the shop, the prices are good, and I was pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service.Good communication and kept informed.Will definitely use again thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Simon at Hinckley gave unbiased and knowledgeable information to us. He was excellent, as is scooter. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very personal, polite & very helpful. I find my new wheelchair is ideal for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly staff and very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
The staff at the Nuneaton shop are very friendly and attentive, Their delivery service is spot on. Please continue the good work and your pleasant attitude. A brilliant service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Posted 3 months ago
Mobility & Lifestyle is rated 4.85 based on 289 reviews