Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 888 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656 651 134

Email:

stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:

Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought a mobility tools velcro weightlifting belt some months ago after using a friend's at the gym. His was a medium, fitted well with surplus should I lose any weight it would still provide decent support. On taking delivery of a medium I was initially very pleased however I did notice that to get decent support the belt was maxed out, ie there was no more room, not at all like my friends medium. If I lost any weight it would be useless. I (belatedly) contacted mobility tools to let them know. I told them the belt was great quality but the sizing differs from a verified buyer. They asked for the details of Aaron's who's belt I had tried. I passed them with his permission. After this I heard nothing and it has been a couple of months. So, to cut a long story short I wouldn't buy from them again, not just because of the sizing issue but really due to the fact that when I pointed it out they didn't seem to care. I also left a review on their website bit bizarrely it hasn't been published... who'd have thought it.
Posted 10 months ago
Easily the the best belt I have ever had.
Posted 10 months ago
Received belt monday
Perfect fit and with option toloose weight an still fit as i do fluctuate seasons fab
Well made no blemish stitching good not disappointed my main an constant every work out belt 10/10
Posted 11 months ago
Items took a little longer than expected to deliver to Romania ( 22 days from order ), but I know there was a high load of orders.
I'll drop a star from the review because I felt the communication side was difficult. I had no tracking number for my order and I couldn't get in touch with Stuart to find out more, but I got no reply on my several attempts on chat.

About the products, they are definitely great quality, the dipping belt and the powerlifting belt look very sturdy. I was amazed.
Can't wait for the global situation to calm down and test them in the gym.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Bogdan

This is very disappointing to see. The hand made belts take 5-7 working days (at time of ordering) which meant your belt would have been dispatched between the 6th and 9th of March. It was dispatched the 10th March, a day later than anticpated. As you are in Romania there is a further 5-7 day delivery time which is dictated by the Romanian postal carrier - once the item leaves the UK we have no control over how long it takes to deliver.

We are a small company and so negative reviews really hurt us; I hope once the order arrives you are happy with it.

Thanks
Stuart
Owner of Mobility Tools
Posted 11 months ago
I got the same size as last time and it barely fits?? I could get 4 notches last time I'm struggling to get 1..
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Bradley

Sorry to hear that. We use a cutting tool to cut the hand made belts so they're all exactly the same size; do you still have your old belt to compare?

Thanks
Stuart
Mobility Tools Owner
Posted 11 months ago
Stuart at Mobility Tools kept me advised of progress and responded promptly. I feel that good customer service is really important to this company.
Posted 11 months ago
First time using my belt and already increased my deadlift
Posted 11 months ago
Great Customer Service, easy processes and good quality items
Posted 11 months ago
The belt was for my girlfriend who saw significant improvements since wearing the belt. She made concerns about how hard the belt was but after breaking the belt in (which resulted in me moving the blet for a few days) she had no more concerns.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, the website has so much information on it to help you design personalised items and the communication with Stuart the owner made it so simple. I would highly recommend your products, thank you for all your help. MB
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant product and brilliant quick service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick shipping and easy to order on the website.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my dad's arthritic knees. He loves them. Comfortable and supportive.
Posted 1 year ago
I am a repeat customer and purchased a belt this time, very comfortable from the off due to sizing being easy to use, quality materials its spot on for my training, easy site to use, plenty of site options and prices that are spot on, well done Stuart and team.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from mobility tools and this belt is excellent! Cannot recommend enough
Posted 1 year ago
Quality buckle, great price.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the stuff you do. A WL belt will be the next item.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought belt for daughter. She loves it. Great company. Excellent communication
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the wrist straps as I have carpal tunnel syndrome in my wrists. I wanted to go back to crossfit as, since I had taken a month's rest, my wrists were more painful. I knew I needed extra support and they were just what I was looking for. They have given me the support I need without getting in the way of the equipment or wrist movement. I am extremely happy with the prompt service, price and performance. I would thoroughly recommend Mobility Tools!
Posted 1 year ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 888 reviews