Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 903 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656 651 134

Email:

stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:

Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good quick service
Posted 9 months ago
Good piece Of kit
Posted 9 months ago
Great piece of kit for WoDs with lifts. Great price ££ Wash and dry well, much better than any other knee sleeves I have purchased
Posted 9 months ago
The dog collar is robust, well made, dog looks really smart in it! Will last forever - much better than her old one. Glad to buy British and local
Posted 9 months ago
Used mine for the first time this week now gyms are open again. Fit lovely and felt comfy and secure had a great squat session and no complaints, surely that's about as good a review as you'll ever need to buy a pair, right ? Thanks team I'm coming for a custom lever belt in a couple of weeks too..👍
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality belt.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service! Love the leather dog collar and so does my dog! Fab quality.
Posted 10 months ago
just what i needed
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love my new belt well-made with the design I wished for can’t fault it , Great service kept in contact
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the delivery was expensive.
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery. Effective product! Very happy
Posted 11 months ago
Superb Quality and great fit, delighted customer!
Posted 11 months ago
Love my belt... Communication from the guys was spot on throughout the process.. Highly recommended
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service. Quick delivery and great prices.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service and excellent products. Delivered me a belt even better than I had first initially imagined.
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a mobility tools velcro weightlifting belt some months ago after using a friend's at the gym. His was a medium, fitted well with surplus should I lose any weight it would still provide decent support. On taking delivery of a medium I was initially very pleased however I did notice that to get decent support the belt was maxed out, ie there was no more room, not at all like my friends medium. If I lost any weight it would be useless. I (belatedly) contacted mobility tools to let them know. I told them the belt was great quality but the sizing differs from a verified buyer. They asked for the details of Aaron's who's belt I had tried. I passed them with his permission. After this I heard nothing and it has been a couple of months. So, to cut a long story short I wouldn't buy from them again, not just because of the sizing issue but really due to the fact that when I pointed it out they didn't seem to care. I also left a review on their website bit bizarrely it hasn't been published... who'd have thought it.
Posted 1 year ago
Easily the the best belt I have ever had.
Posted 1 year ago
Received belt monday Perfect fit and with option toloose weight an still fit as i do fluctuate seasons fab Well made no blemish stitching good not disappointed my main an constant every work out belt 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Items took a little longer than expected to deliver to Romania ( 22 days from order ), but I know there was a high load of orders. I'll drop a star from the review because I felt the communication side was difficult. I had no tracking number for my order and I couldn't get in touch with Stuart to find out more, but I got no reply on my several attempts on chat. About the products, they are definitely great quality, the dipping belt and the powerlifting belt look very sturdy. I was amazed. Can't wait for the global situation to calm down and test them in the gym.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bogdan This is very disappointing to see. The hand made belts take 5-7 working days (at time of ordering) which meant your belt would have been dispatched between the 6th and 9th of March. It was dispatched the 10th March, a day later than anticpated. As you are in Romania there is a further 5-7 day delivery time which is dictated by the Romanian postal carrier - once the item leaves the UK we have no control over how long it takes to deliver. We are a small company and so negative reviews really hurt us; I hope once the order arrives you are happy with it. Thanks Stuart Owner of Mobility Tools
Posted 1 year ago
I got the same size as last time and it barely fits?? I could get 4 notches last time I'm struggling to get 1..
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bradley Sorry to hear that. We use a cutting tool to cut the hand made belts so they're all exactly the same size; do you still have your old belt to compare? Thanks Stuart Mobility Tools Owner
Posted 1 year ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 903 reviews