Mobility Tools Reviews

4.82 Rating 903 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Tools Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01656 651 134

Email:

stuart@mobilitytools.co.uk

Location:

Tondu Enterprise Centre
Bryn Road
Bridgend

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought a suede belt, knee sleeves and wrist straps. All 3 are exceptional quality, Prompt delivery even though I had an email warning that delivery may take longer than expected due to Black Friday sales. Will definitely use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Knee sleeves and powerlifiting belt are very good quality. Keeps me secure whilst squatting and deadlifting
Posted 5 months ago
They seem an efficient,compact company with what dealings I've had with them,Top of the world Ma. I.H.Mann
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products, good price & brst on the market.Will defo buy more products in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful company, they done everything I asked. Quality item, I was very pleased when I received it. Many thanks guys.
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality belts , great customer service
Posted 5 months ago
Belt arrived last week. Fits amazingly. Well made custom design looks amazing. Can’t wait to start lifting PBs. Stuart was very helpful.
Posted 5 months ago
Received my weightlifting belt but not the tape which is missing.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing quality, amazing product highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome ,exactly what I want
Posted 5 months ago
Cant thank you enough for my purchase,my son will be absolutely delighted with the custom made belt!Fantastic service and really helpful with all my questions and the end result looked even more fab than i had expected.
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot recommend this dog collar highly enough, it is just fantastic! It is a well made, quality item and looks great on my dog. An additional hole was put on and I am so glad as it will now grow with my dog. Not only does it look fab now I think it will only get better over time.
Posted 6 months ago
Super super
Mobility Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Would highly recommend! Fits lovely, and looks amazing.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service delivered orders promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Very good would buy again
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and good service
Posted 6 months ago
Weightlifting Belt 4"/10mm thick: The package was immaculate, and the belt was even better with an all black look and sturdy as f*ck. Just like it was supposed to be. Fenomenal can't wait to destroy this belt with heavy deadlifts and squats so i can buy the personalized one. Love you guys 🤩
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and value for the 6
Posted 6 months ago
Mobility Tools is rated 4.82 based on 903 reviews