Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 197 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd

About Mobility Giant Ltd: Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01732 446488

Email:
enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:
The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I purchased my TGA Breeze S4 GT from mobility giant in May 2016 and was delighted by both the condition of the scooter and the service received from Larry and Paul. I reported an issue which I had with the machine to Mobility Giant last Friday, and although it was out of their warranty period, they accepted my query concerning the expected life of the parts afected, immediately arranging to send me "free of any charge", brand new replacements which I received today, Monday. In my experience this quality of "Customer Service" is quite exceptional and I would not hesitate to recommend them to any potential customers, family and friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review.

We pride ourselves on the customer service we provide so to hear that you are extremely pleased with how we dealt with your situation makes us very happy here.

If you have any further problems in the future then give us a call we will try our absolute best to get the problem sorted.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"Dad purchased one of giant mobility scooters and he's extremely pleased with his purchase it was as described and in showroom condition, after care service phoned after a few days to ensure he was satisfied with his purchase highly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.

We try our hardest here to make sure the scooters we send out are in perfect condition so it's great to here the work we do is paying off.

We all wish your dad the best of luck on his new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful staff made sure i understood all details and very friendly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Angie,

Thank you for your kind words.

We wish you the best of luck on your new scooter and if we can be of any further help in the near future then please don't hesitate to give us a call.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"wonderful company to deal with i got a super quality scooter. delivered on time and am highly delited after trawling the internet looking for a new buggy. will always in future deal with mobility giant and special thanks to larry for his professional and mild manner he has made an old man very happy. well done and thank you for the brilliant tga scooter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jack,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.

I have passed your kind words on to Larry and he wishes you the best of luck on your new scooter and has said that if you need any further help in the future to not hesitate to contact him.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"In response to my previous review having taken all into account I may have used a knee jerk reaction. I would like to point that I have not been swayed by any person to re write my review other than I based my previous comments without giving Mobility Giant an opportunity to respond to any issues I had. I would like to take the opportunity to fully recommend Mobility Giant and will be looking at purchasing an additional scooter in the near future. Having had time to review my initial review I conclude that the issues were outside of their reasonable control."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jeff,

Thank you for revising your review and giving us a chance to rectify the delivery issue you had.

We are extremely pleased that you are happy with the service we provided and we look forward to hearing back from you in the near future to purchase your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent experience throughout especially after sales service. Scooter exactly what I required and was delivered ready for use. Would fully recommend Mobility Giant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently took delivery of my kymco maxer, was delighted with it, the A 1 condition was just as advertised. It has enabled me first time for a year to go out with my wife and dogs, a new lease of life.Thank you all so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

It makes us all extremely happy to hear that the scooter has made you regain your freedom.

Everyone at Mobility Giant wishes you the best of luck on your new scooter and make sure you enjoy some lovely long walks with your wife and dogs this summer.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"I HAD SEVERAL ISSUES WITH THE DELIVERY OF MY SCOOTER, BUT THEY LOOKED AFTER ME EXCELLENTLY. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK LARRY FOR HIS HELP AND LOVELY MANNER. IT WAS VERY MUCH APRECIATED. PAUL WHITE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

We are sorry for the issues at first but are glad that we managed to sort them out extremely quickly and efficiently.

Everyone at Mobility Giant wishes you the best of luck on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"I took delivery of a TGA Sonnet on 20th April and the driver was most helpful in getting the machine into my garage. It needed no inspection really because it was as stated, in excellent condition and ready to go. This is the second machine I have had from Mobility Giant and I am well pleased. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bob,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

We appreciate you using us again and are extremely pleased that our service was superb once again.

We wish you the best of luck on your new scooter and thank you for any recommendations you send our way.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"While I was in Majorca I hired a invacare comet,so when I got back home I looked on the internet to find one for sale. I came across mobility giant and saw I could trade my Kymco midi in part exchange so I gave them a ring and spoke to William. A price was agreed so I placed the order,and the comet took about 5days to arrive and on the date agreed. It was well packed and ready to ride. I had an issue with the charger and the batteries were not new as described,after a phone call to William these issues were resolved. New batteries and a new battery charger were sent and arrived the next day. I would not hesitate to recommend mobility giant to anyone Thanks for everything Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

I am overly pleased that you would highly recommend our company to friends and family. We apologise for the issues you encountered however I am extremely pleased we managed to get these sorted for you quickly and efficiently. We have been very busy leading up to Easter and having looked into this further it turned out to be a simple labelling error that caused the battery mix up.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter and please do not hesitate to give us a call if we can be of any further help.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff, did everthing they said they would, scooter arrived on time it looked brand new even though it was a used scooter would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Frank,

Thank you for writing such lovely words.

I am pleased that everything went smoothly for you. All recommendations are highly appreciated.

We wish you the best of luck on your new scooter and if we can be of any further assistance then please give us a call.

Many thanks,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"Well I was looking for a scooter to get me out more. I found this company on the internet and called have found one that might be suitable for. I asked many questions regarding suitability, charging and functionality. I was very pleased with the no pressure attitude with then and full understanding of a disabled persons needs I wsnt ahead with them. I may add that I looked at no one else. Scooter arrived by a extremely helpful courier and after one niggly issue promptly solved I was up and "running". Thank you Mobility Giant for a fantastic service and have no qualms in referring you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ian,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review.

We are extremely pleased that the service we provided has been excellent and the scooter itself is perfectly suited for you.

We all wish you the best of luck on your new scooter and if we can be of any further help in the future then please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Many thanks,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"The scooter I originally picked was going to be delayed so I was asked to pick an update at the same price. The service I received was second to none!! William was so helpful and explained all I needed to know clearly and with great patience Well done to all involved and I will gladly recommend Mobility Giant to everyone. Thank you once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Janette,

Thank you for going to the effort of writing such a lovely review.

I am really happy that the service we provided you has been superb. Word of mouth is really important to us so thank you for recommending us.

I really appreciate your kind words as well as everyone else in our office. We all wish you the best of luck on your new scooter.

Many Thanks

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with my kymo maxi xls looks like brand new wonderfull to ride thanks for the free rear basket will find shopping so much easier delivery to my door unpacked took pallet away as promised my thanks to William for all your help also my thanks to all your team would recommend mobility giant Ltd to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kathleen,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for us.

I am glad that you are pleased with the condition of the scooter, the Maxi XLS really is a great machine to ride.

You're welcome Kathleen, if myself or anyone one of the Mobility Giant team can be of any further help then please do not hesitate to give us a call.

I wish you all the best on your new Maxi XLS.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you mobility giant for my purchase of a blue kymco midi xls mobility scooter, it arrived on the day I asked for with all the items that should have come, through no fault of yours I didn't use it for 3 weeks because we were making a garage/shed to keep it in and boy when I did eventually use it I was chuffed to bits with it. The service I have received from start to finish from yourselves is second to none and many thanks for sending me another bag for my crutches free of charge, you have been brilliant all the way through my purchase and beyond. I would recommend your company to anyone who needed a mobility scooter without hesitation. Thanks again MOBILITY GIANT yours D Bates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Bates,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

We are extremely happy that you are chuffed to bits with your new scooter and that the customer service we provided you has been superb from start to finish. We love to read reviews like this, it really makes all the hard work we put in worth while.

Everyone at Mobility Giant wishes you all the best on your new Kymco Midi XLS and we look forward to hearing back from you in the near future.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered my Mobility Scooter on a Monday and despite being told it may take up to 10 days to deliver due to a large back log, i was very happy that it arrived on the Friday, just taking 4 days. My Scooter arrived and although it was not brand new the condition can only be described as showroom condition. I am so happy with it and it has truly gave me a new lease of life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Peter,

Thank you for writing such a lovely review.

We always try our best to get your new scooter to you as quickly as possible as we know how important your freedom is, so I am really pleased we got it to you within 4 days.

We wish you the best of luck on your new scooter and if we can be of any further help in the future then please do not hesitate to give us a call.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"Wasn't delivered the day I was told"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am really please with the Kymco XLS Midi scooter I purchased from you, I was so please with this, it was in good condition. I could not wait to get out and have a ride on this. Fantastic to ride on. . As I was riding on my scooter, a neighbour came riding on his bike so he joined me, riding down the road, we called in a place for a drink. Thank you every so much Sue Ryan/Royle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sue,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.

It's great to hear that your new scooter has given you your freedom and independence back, it makes all our hard work worth while when we hear stories like yours.

I wish you many more happy drinks with your neighbour. Please give us a call in the future if we can be of any more help.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"Firstly i found the perfect scooter for me on this website at a great price. I am only 36 and so it had to be just right. Yes it was second hand but the knowledge that it has well looked over and comes with a warranty comes with peace of mind. The phone call with the delivery date and a very detailed explanation of how it would arrive on a pallet etc was also very valuable. Would definitely use this website again for future purposes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Natalie,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review.

We are extremely pleased that you think our service has been superb. We would look forward to hearing back from you in the future.

Good luck on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
"Lots of product information on the website,so that you know exactly what you want is what you get.The account was easy to set up and great affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.

We put a lot of work in making sure the information displayed on our website is informative and useful for our customers, so it's great to hear that you find our website really helpful.

I hope you get a lot of use out of your new scooter and give us a call if we can be of any further help.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 1 year ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 197 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support