Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 393 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

About Mobility Giant Ltd:

Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446488

Email:

enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Angela Fountaine
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Ryan
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2020
Mrs Mary Martin
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 3rd August 2019
Alison Jeffrey
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 30th July 2019
JMJ In Canterbury
Mobility Giant Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2019
Geoff Roberts
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If like me you’re seeking a good scooter and you enjoy good customer service as part of your experience go no further. Mobility Giant provides the lot. An initial enquiry, following a visit to the wonderful website, met my needs entirely and provided the scooter I wanted. Good pricing, excellent after-sales service and delivery by Dan, an ideal character for this business, will complete the picture. Add to this the 6 month warranty and a money back guarantee and you can’t lose! Well done Mobility Giant and particular thanks to Dan and Larry for going that one step further.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate you saying how good our customer is, we certainly put a lot of effort into this area of our business so it's fantastic to get some amazing feedback from you. Your kind words have been passed on to Larry and Dan and they both wished you a Happy New Year and all the best on your new scooter. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a mobility scooter from mobility giant scooter arrived in excellent condition like brand-new Tyler was very knowledgeable took me through this go to controls really professional person and also give my regards to Dan very helpful would recommend hundred percent and will be purchasing a scooter in the future
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for the great 5 star review. Your thanks have been passed on to both drivers Tyler and Dan as well as to our superb engineers who have ensured your scooter looks brand new when it arrived. We wish you all the best on your new machine. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
My KYMCO Agility scooter was delivered on time this morning by Matt who was polite ,helpful and professional and took the time to make sure I was happy with the presentation of the scooter which I was, my scooter was as new condition. I want to thank the staff at Mobility Giant for providing a first class product at a fair price. I will certainty not hesitate to recommend Mobility Giant to any one thinking of buying a scooter.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John, Thanks for the great 5 star review. Your thanks have been passed on to our engineering department, they are responsible for making sure your scooter looks absolutely immaculate when it arrives to you..and they certainly do a fantastic job of getting our scooters ready, every possible part is checked and cleaned. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
The best company ever, Dan was an absolute gentleman, he delivered my scooter and showed me all i needed to know, thank you mobility giants.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for taking the time to write your fantastic review..with all the great companies out there, we are honoured that you think we're the best ever :) Your kind words have been passed on to Dan, he wishes you a Happy New Year and all the best on your new scooter. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
had shoprider cadiz delivered today by Tyler who was extremely helpful in very windy weather, his advice on using and maintaining vehicle was first class. Delivery date and time were spot on. Will recommend Mobility Giant to friends and anybody considering this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Susan, Thanks for taking the time to write your great review. Tyler is a star here at Mobility Giant, his advice and care to delivery is second to none. We all wish you a Merry Christmas and many happy days on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Great service the scooter was like brand new the engineer Tyler was very helpful and explained everything I thank you mobility giant
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave, Thanks for the 5-star review. It's great to hear that you love the condition of your new scooter. We wish you a Merry Christmas and plenty of great days out on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Website ordering was a problem but once reported, Mobility Giant contacted and went through the glitch on the system together which meant I could order my scooter. Customer service was brilliant. I was updated regularly on the delivery of my scooter. Jason who delivered the scooter was great too. Helpful and knowledgeable about the scooter I purchased. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Paula, Thank you for your great 5-star review. Glad you love your new scooter, we have now amended our website to ensure that placing an order online is extremely easy and problem free. Your kind words have been passed on to our driver Jason, he along with all of our staff at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new scooter. Take care, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
The scooter arrived well on time ,the driver Tyler phoned to say he was on his way. He explained everything very clearly was very helpful and friendly. First class service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, Thanks for the great review. Your kind comments towards Tyler have been passed on and he wishes you all the best on your new scooter. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dan who delivered my scooter was the man very friendly And helpful couldn’t do enough to help and inform, Also show me all that the had to offer. Must be proud of him and service he gives to customers and MOBILITY GIANT. Mr K Harvey very pleased customer
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith, Thanks for the 5-star review. Your kind words have been passed on to our driver Dan, he and all of us here wish you all the best on your new scooter. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Staff very helpful when I contacted them over a problem with my scooter your all stars thankyou so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Katrina, Thanks for the great review. Glad we managed to get your problem sorted nice and quickly. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
My Comet Pro was delivered on time by a really nice helpful man, Jason. The scooter is in excellent condition and is so far, serving me very well. Excellent company to do business with. Keith
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Keith, Thanks for the great review. Your kind words have been passed on to Jason, he and everyone else here at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new scooter. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Mobility giant were brilliant when I was attacked by two. People, the man bounced on kicked my scooter he bent the suspension. Mobility giant took it for repair and loaned me one the next day ,I now have mine back as good as new. Thank you very much 👏
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mr Stanfield, Thank you for taking the time to write your review...it's extremely sad to hear your story, we're just very glad that you were not hurt and that we managed to get you back up and running again nice and quickly with a loan machine. Whenever we carry out a repair job you can be rest assured that our engineers will make it as good as it was before the damaged to the scooter was done. We wish you all the best on your newly repaired scooter. Take care, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
What a really nice company to deal with very friendly to talk to nothing is to much trouble they make sure your happy with your scooter or they will change it no hassles. Price's are very good to,if anyone needs a scooter check this firm first your be happy you did ,many thanks again give you 10 stars robert j
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write your brilliant 5 star review. It's great that you think we're a friendly bunch here at Mobility Giant and a great company to deal with, it means a lot us. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my scooter at mobility giant excellent service. Lovely people. Delivered by matt really nice guy. And most of all I love my new scooter. Thanks to all for an excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Barry, Thanks for taking the time to write your review, it's great to hear that you love your new scooter. We wish you all the best and look forward to hearing from you in the future. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Barry, Thank you for your great 5 star review. It's great to hear that you love your new scooter. Your kind words have been passed on to our driver Matt. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
I had my invacare comet pro delivered this morning by a really nice gentleman called Chris he explained everything I needed to know. He was Also very friendly and happy. Chris also made a huge fuss of my border collie George which was really sweet bless him all in all superb service and I’m over the moon with my new scooter I’d recommend mobility giant to everyone wanting a new Mobility scooter I’d give 10 stars ⭐️ if I could
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the awesome 5 star review Sharon, they go a long way to proving just how good our service and scooters are. Your kind words have been passed onto our driver Chris, he wishes you all the best on your new scooter and he also says hi to border collie George. Take care and enjoy your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Brian B. My wife has just recently purchased a Kymco Midi XLS from MG and is absolutely delighted with it. The quality is second to none, so much so that if you didn't know otherwise you would say that it was brand new. I too am disabled and am seriously thinking about buying one for myself. The staff are all very polite, helpful and willing to help in any way they can. WELL DONE MG. KEEP IT UP.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Brian, Thanks for the 5 star review, we really appreciate it. Awesome to hear how happy you are with the condition of your wife's new scooter, that's all down to our highly trained engineers. We look forward to supplying you with a new scooter soon. All the best, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Asked Mobility Giant for advice on scooter requirements due to local terrain. Constructive advice given so Purchased a used Kymco Maxi XLS. Purchase went without a hitch and delivery was on time, courier took away all packaging and ensured I was fully familiar with the controls. Scooter does exactly what it says "on the tin" very pleased with performance which means I can now accompany when she takes our dog for a walk on the local countryside. Only concern with scooter is occasional intermittent operation of the ignition switch, contacted MG service dept. who advised they would arrange for a service engineer to attend and rectify, free of charge. Top class service all-round would recommend MG Ltd any day. Phil Richardson
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil, We really appreciate you going to the great lengths of writing such a fantastic 5 star review for us. It's great to hear that the scooter has bought a whole new lease on life for you, I wish you many happy days walking your dog in the countryside. Thanks and we look forward to hearing back from you in the future. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service to deliver the Breeze4. And after 6 months and a few days you went beyond your obligations to help cure a battery problem. Rare to find such service these days.. Nigel comes in for special thanks. This is a company worthy of trust
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alan, Thanks for going to the effort of writing your review. It's great that to hear that you love the service we've provided you over the past 6 months. I have passed your kind words onto Nigel. We both wish you all the best on your new scooter. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
My scooter was delivered by Chris who explained all scooter functions thoroughly. Very pleased with the actual scooter. Good value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carol, Thanks for the great 5 star review. It's great to hear that you love your new scooter and the service that we provided you. We wish you all the best on your new scooter. William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a 1 year old TGA Breeze with canopy and it looks almost brand new. Jason delivered it, explained all the controls, and was very helpful in general. The scooter was half the price of a new one and excellent value. Many thanks to all at Mobility Giant.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Gary, Thanks for the great 5 star review. The scooters we send out are always in such superb condition, it's a testament to our large team of engineers who make sure everything is fully prepped and checked over before the scooter is delivered. I have passed your kind words on to our driver Jason, he along with myself and everyone else at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new TGA Breeze S4. Thanks, William Mobility Giant
Posted 1 year ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 393 reviews