Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 280 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd

About Mobility Giant Ltd: Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01732 446488

Email:
enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:
The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"From the moment they answered my call on Thursday afternoon, til the next Monday afternoon when Jason delivered my new Galaxy2, I have felt very well cared for indeed. I would recommend MG to anyone considering such a purchase or rental. It had been a trying day on Monday but when Jason arrived and demonstrated my new scooter, he was very kind and couldn't have been more helpful than he was. It bucked me up no end! I look forward to getting to know my new machine which I am very pleased with. Shop with confidence at MG!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rich,

Thank you for taking the time to write your awesome review.

We are glad you loved the service we provided you. I wish you all the best on your new Vanos Galaxy 2 scooter.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to talk to all my questions answered honestly .Mistake rectified with no fuss at all. Scooter delivered by Jason a very happy and polite young man and he explained everything fully. would not hesitate to recommend Mobility Giant to any one I know that is looking to purchase a scooter"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marion,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

We all at Mobility Giant wish you the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"I rented a Invacare comet from mobility Giant back in August 2017 and the customer service was excellent. The scooter was so good and reliable that i decided to buy a Invacare comet pro and the scooter was delivered in only a few days from a excellent very friendly delivery company driver that unpacked the scooter and brought in in to my front door and even took away the large wood pallet it was on. The scooter was in like new condition 6 miles on the clock and was a excellent price cheaper than other scooter dealers. I would highly recommend Mobility Giant for buying or renting a Mobility Scooter and also the friendly customer service you get. Leon from Cornwall"
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Leon,

Thanks for the great review. I wish you all the best on your new mobility scooter.

If we can be of any further help in the future, then please do not hesitate to get in contact with us.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer service Very good price for 2018 model tga zest plus just the job Delivery nice and easy cheers Jason B"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Shane,

Thanks for the 5 star review and choosing Mobility Giant to purchase your new scooter.

I wish you all the best on the TGA Zest Plus and if we can be of any further help then we're one quick phone call away.

Cheers,

William
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought scooter December. Delighted with it,unfortunately April developed a fault,engineer could not diagnose, in a few days received another scooter no hassle mobility giant were wonderful. Love the scooter but most of all, loved the service I received.would recommend mg to anyone as new scooter at a very good price and staff a joy to talk to."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Brenda,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

I am extremely pleased that you loved the service we provided.

All the best on your new scooter,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"During the few weeks of research, before deciding on a particular scooter, I kept coming across Mobility Giant and reading the excellent comments left by satisfied customers I decided once I had made my choice they would be the company I would deal with. One of the best decisions I have ever made fully endorsing all the positive comments I had read. The sound unbiased advice and the pleasant helpful staff was much appreciated. When the scooter arrived it was in showroom condition exactly as promised. Dan, the courier, could not have been more helpful ensuring that I was given all necessary information. He is a credit to the company fully upholding the excellent standards and traditions of a first class company setting standards others would do well to observe. Well done Dan and Mobility Giant!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stanley,

Thanks for the amazing 5 star review, it's much appreciated that you also have such kind words along the other 100's of happy customers.

We all at Mobility Giant wish you all the best on your new mobility scooter.

Many thanks for choosing us,

William
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic customer service. i purchased my Kymco Agility back in March 2019 and until 2 weeks ago i was out on it daily. Sadly i hit a pothole that lifted me right out of the seat and i actually have ended up with whiplash, and I wasn't even doing a full 8mph !! i'm just glad my scooter survived .. please everyone be careful out there those roads can be a nightmare. I sent my dad to the site recently and he is now awaiting delivery of my mums scooter, I would recommend mobility giant to anyone, great choice of scooters, affordable prices, and full instruction on how to use the scooter from the delivery driver, paperwork included & highlighted for ease of filling in to apply for road tax for the 8mph + scooters. Thanks Mobility giant for all your help on getting me out & about, I'm well pleased all round, oh except for the whiplash, which I do now laugh about.. I just can't wait for a sunny day for my next trip through the woods to the beach... Shelli : Bournemouth"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Shelli,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a fantastic 5 star review.

It's great to hear that your mum has now ordered one from us too. We wish you and your mum all the best on your scooters and hopefully no more running through potholes :)

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience and great scooter at great price. What more. Can you ask."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pat,

Thank you for your 5 star review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"I live in Cornwall so I was unable to get into the showroom in order to purchase my scooter. This didn’t matter however as the staff at Mobility Giant were more than happy to help every time I telephoned and answered any questions I had, without at any point pressurising me to purchase anything. Eventually I decided which scooter I wanted and purchased it. The scooter arrived exactly as described and on time. I have to say I have been very impressed with the service and I have received a scooter that is in as new condition for a fraction of the cost. Couldn’t recommend Mobility Giant more highly."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Dan,

Thanks for the 5 star review.

We are extremely pleased to hear that you loved the service we provided and the scooter looks brand new!!!!

If we can be of any help in the future then please give us a call.

Cheers,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"The scooter was delivered to our home in a condition exactly as described by a very helpful and informative representative of the company (Tyler) , we are more than happy with the product and the price. Recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for taking the time to write your great review.

We wish you all the best on your new machine and if we can be of any further help, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

All the best,

William,
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my Kymco Maxi scooter this morning delivered by Tyler, a very pleasant and helpful guy. The scooter is in immaculate condition, looks almost brand new. Thank you for an excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your 5 star review.

It's great to hear you loved the service from delivery to quality of your new machine, if we can be of any further help in the near future then please do not hesitate to call us.

Cheers,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"Dear MG. Thanks for the scooter better than I expected, it’s like a bentley compared to my old scooter.found the experience of talking to people who understand your needs ,and deliver everything they said in the time slot they gave .thanks again I would recommend you to everyone I speak to.👍🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 Iain king"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Iain,

You're welcome and thank you for taking the time to review our service.

We all at Mobility Giant wish you the best on your new scooter.

Take care,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"i have just received my Orion 4 and was very happy with the delivery Tyler was very easy to understand explaining it all clearly .He also adjusted the seat to suit me . i have just been for a test run and am delighted with the scooter"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your great review.

It's good to hear that you are delighted with your new scooter, I wish you all the best on it.

Thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"When my hubby had his scooter he had a lot of problems with it no fault of mobility giant I must add, but each time I contacted them I was always greeted on phone by friendly happy staff and they was all to willing to sort the problems out which they did, so deffo 5* to you all at mobility giant and a massive thank you, you are a company we will definitely recommend to other people looking to buy a mobility scooter."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mandy,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

We really appreciate you recommending our service to other people.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered my scooter and received a phone call the next morning informing me that they had upgraded me to a better model. The delivery was also fantastic. Fantastic service all round. I will be recommending Mobility Giant to everybody who asks where I got my new looking scooter from. Thanks again"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for the amazing 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter and if we can be of any further help in the future, then please do not hesitate to contact us.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"Not very often that you get to deal with a company/business AS GOOD AS MobiltyGiant...... 5XXXXX Thanks to William for his excellent service on the phone and special thanks to Dan the delivery guy...He's a proper geezer with a fantastic, helpful and joyous manner, a credit to the business. PS Danny, I hope you get that pay rise? Folks, from my experience of dealing with these people you will not find better....anywhere!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Tony,

Thanks for the awesome 5 star review and for the personal compliment for the service I provided you. I have also passed this on to Dan who appreciates your comments about the delivery...he wishes you all the best on your new scooter.

If we can be of any further help in the future, then please do not hesitate to get in contact with us.

Thank you,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery went smoothly and driver talked through everything"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Rachel,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 2 months ago
"First class company, most helpful and understanding. Any difficulties are rectified promptly and without hesitation. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Terry,

Thanks for taking the time to write your great 5 star review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
"I saw your website, and visited your premises, where you showed me a selection of all terrain scooters. I chose a Breeze S3, which was at a very good price. The friendly and helpful service was excellent. A couple of days later it was delivered by Tony, who showed me everything I needed to know. I was also over the moon to find that you had upgraded the model at no additional cost. Everything about this company is top rate. If you can't visit their premises, don't worry. The scooter you choose will be delivered to you in absolute top condition, and the service you get throughout the whole process will be first rate,"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks for coming down to us and purchasing a scooter and writing such a brilliant review about our service. Glad we managed to point you in the right direction of one, the Breeze S3 really is a great machine.

We all wish you the best on your new scooter and look forward to hearing from you in the future.

Many thanks,,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
"Just received Mayfair 8 Deluxe looks better in daylight than pictures excellent service especially on the delivery with Zoeee in charge, on time, explained everything in detail super customer skills keep up the good work."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Helmut,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent purchase with us.

It's great to hear that you love the scooter and that the service Zoe provided was superb.

Enjoy your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 3 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 280 reviews