Mobility Giant Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 205 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mobility Giant Ltd

About Mobility Giant Ltd: Mobility Giant are the UK's largest and most trusted supplier of used mobility scooters for sale and long term hire.

Visit Website

Phone:
01732 446488

Email:
enquiries@mobilitygiant.co.uk

Location:
The Old Dairy
Scords Farm
Scords Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobility Giant Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"THANK YOU so very much. I had a used scooter delivered last year. It stopped working, I telephoned Mobility Giant explained it was out of warranty. Received a call from Roy East Riding Mobility who had been asked by M.G to look at the beast it's taken a while Roy and MG have liaised to achieve a working scooter. Delivered to my door . I have had to do nothing stress free fantastic result. I have not had to pay anything. Service received is exceptional. I advise anyone who is considering a scooter to go to Mobility Giant you will be pleased that you did. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Andi,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review.

I am extremely pleased that we got you back up and running in no time at all.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 8 months ago
"I would just like to say thank you to Mobility Giant for helping me to regain my independence, not only for supplying me with a magnificent scooter, the all-round service you gave me was exceptional. Both before and after I purchased my scooter your team was extremely helpful, down to when my scooter was delivered all the extra paperwork was there an easy to understand, plus the paperwork that needed filling out and posting, was ready for me to sign with prepaid envelopes for me to do so. Therefore I just like to say many thanks again for your help in getting me mobile, from me and my dog who now enjoys longer walks. I will most definitely recommend you to anyone who needs a mobility scooter."
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Chris,

Thanks a lot for the great 5 star review and the brilliant picture of your new Kymco Maxer.

I'm sure your dog will love this scooter as much as you will.

Many thanks for choosing us to purchase your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 8 months ago
"Mobility Giant has made my husband a very happy man , after having a bad one with another company, we would refer other people to them with no problem at all. Many thanks again...........MRS V HARLEY. ,"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Vivian,

Thank you for the great review.

We wish your husband all the best on his new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 8 months ago
"I would recommend mobility giant ltd to my friends and family very good company and I have scored 5 out of 5. mrs joy Metcalfe from Newcastle-on-tyne"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Joy,

Thank you for the great 5 star review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been renting "Monty" my mobility scooter from Mobility Giant for a couple of years now. I cannot tell you how much it has helped give me my independence and freedom back :O) The staff have always been so very helpful, especially when my much loved Monty had a system failure 2 weeks ago, i was devastated. It was a harsh reminder how much I rely on my scooter to get to work and go shopping etc. Thanks to Nigel and Zoe (the amazing lady who came to pick up Monty and take him to be fixed) I was offered a replacement machine (Betsy) the same day,while mine was being expertly mended which was incredible, I honestly was so thankful for their kindness and support. Nigel has been so very patient with my calls regarding Monty and how he's been whilst getting fixed. Monty is an important part of my life and without him i'd not be able to get to work and would basically have to stay at home feeling numb not earning my salary. Thank you to all the staff who work within Mobility Giant, I cannot tell you how much you've done for me and helping my life become more positive and independent. Thank you all for everything, I think you're amazing and i'm thankful for the incredible, friendly service you have always provided. Wishing you all the very best of health and happiness always, Sue Gleen :)xx"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Sue,

Thanks for going to the effort of writing such a brilliant review.

I am really pleased that the service we have been providing you over the past few years has met your expectations. Your kind words towards Nigel and Zoe have been passed on.

It's really nice to hear that your freedom has been restored, we look forward to dealing with you for years to come.

Once again many thanks,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
"you delivered my tga supersport when you told me you would.All clean and tidy you collected my old one on time your a good firm that looks after your customers yes you rate my 5 star review no problem."
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Clive,

Thanks for the greta 5 star review.

Enjoy the freedom your new scooter brings.

All the best,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 9 months ago
"I HAVE JUST PURCHASED A SCOOTER FROM MOBILITY GIANT .I AM NOT A COMPUTER BOD BY ANY MEANS BUT I MUST SAY I FOUND THE EXPERIENCE A PLEASURE .THE SCOOTER ARRIVED WHEN IT SHOULD ALL NEATLY WRAPPED & PROTECTED THE DRIVER COULDN,T HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL,EVERYTHING WENT TO PLAN.MY THANKS TO ALL INVOLVED & I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO DO BUSINESS WITH YOU. REGARDS.C TURNER YORKSHIRE."
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Colin,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review 5 star review.

Glad that everything went to plan, I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 9 months ago
"So far good nice people and helpful can wait till Thursday excited"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Daniel,

Thank you for the 5 star review.

I wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 9 months ago
"friendly service told me everything i needed to know before i bought my scooter the delivery man was very nice and did what i asked him to do very nice scooter i would recommend them to anybody"
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Carole,

Thanks for taking the time to write your review.

I have passed your kind words onto the delivery driver and we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing delivered on time very helpful driver explained to us three times just to make sure we had it lady was so calm and we did not feel rushed great service"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great 5 star review. Your kind words have been passed onto the driver.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
"great service and product excellent 10/10"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Clive,

Many thanks for the great review, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you Mobility Giant. Your scooter is great .Your company and team is second to none"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ray,

Thanks for the 5 star review and compliments towards our staff.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very pleased with my Rascal vision mobility scooter, Good value for money, excellent condition and delivered by a very helpful driver who took time to see that I could operate before leaving me to fend for myself. The staff at the company showed interest in my needs and made every effort to see that I was happy with my purchase. I can certainly recommend this company. Thank you Mobility Giants. XXX"
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Avril,

Thank you for the great review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivered my scooter on time,in excellent condition and delivery driver was polite and helpful.Thank you all.welsh"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Anthony,

Thanks for the great review.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
"The advice on the telephone was exact and reassuring so I ordered my scooter there and then. The machine arrived well wrapped and in such a good condition I thought it was new. I was pleased to receive a completed form for the DVLA, along with the insurance for 3 months, and charger. Many thanks."
Posted 11 months ago
Hi David,

Thanks for taking the time to write your 5 star review.

We're pleased that you're happy with the service we provided, we wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you for a job well done! I was upset when l got your phone call on the 09/04/18 yo tell me the scooter l had ordered had been damaged in transit , and the next scooter would not be able to be sent for several days. but your guy put himself out , he sorted a different scooter and had it sent out next day , it was here on time and could not be more happy. Its good to find someone that dose what they say they will first class customer service and very helpful to boot THANK'S Regards Jim"
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jim,

You're welcome and thank you for taking the time to write your review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Kind regards,

William
Mobility giant
Posted 11 months ago
"Got my scooter frim them and they are great to deal with will hekp you if they can helped me a lot thank you so much"
Posted 11 months ago
Hello,

Many thanks for the great review.

We wish you all the best on your new scooter.

Many thanks,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
"The TGA Minimo is excellent "looks like new" although the colour had changed from silver to bronze (silver was damaged on the pallet) although the scooter was a couple of weeks late on delivery(snow ect) this was not a problem,even so M.G. phoned to apologize for the delay and compensated me for the late delivery. I am looking forward to getting as much use as possible out of the scooter while on holls, I also have a few friends that like me have walking difficulties so will point them to the great offers and service from Motobility Giant. Alan Hunt 20/03/2018"
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review. We are extremely pleased that you're over the moon with your new scooter. Keep up the good work of spreading our name to friends and family, we will be more than happy to help them too.

Many thanks,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
"My new MAXER is brilliant! it has got everything on it I could want. my experience with Mobility Giant was as good as I could have hoped it would be. it was delivered on time by a driver who could not have been more helpful. WELL DONE. I would highly recommend this scooter and this company."
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Walter,

We're extremely pleased that the Maxer whas got everything on it that you needed.

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. Please spread the good word about us and do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of any further help.

Enjoy your new scooter.

All the best,

William
Mobility Giant
Posted 11 months ago
"I haven't had much chance to use my scooter yet, as it was only delivered less than half an hour ago, and I wanted to get it under cover and charging, but so far I'm very impressed! The driver was friendly and helpful, and unwrapped the scooter and offered to take the pallet away without me having to ask. When I got to look at the scooter properly. It was immaculate. When my uncle saw it, he said "I thought you were getting a second-hand one" , which shows how good it looked!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave,

Thanks for taking the time to write a great review. We wish you all the best on your new scooter and please do not hesitate to get in contact with us if we be of further help.

Kind regards,

William
MobilityGiant.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Mobility Giant Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support