Mobile Lab Reviews

4.95 Rating 58 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mobile Lab

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Lab made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very pleased with the service"
Helpful Report
(Bulwell) - Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful and efficient service, many thanks"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 4 days ago
"Fast service, great customer care, knowledgable staff. Recommended"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly staff, excellent service."
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 4 days ago
"Took my phone into carphone warehouse and they said i had a software issue so only thing i could do is early upgrade because my phone had a small crack in the corner but i then decided to try mobile lab to see if there was anything they could do and they sorted it out, it had nothing to do with the software it was the charging port, very freindly and got it sorted quickly so very pleased to have my phone back thank you to mobile lab."
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 4 days ago
"Reece has been brilliant and extremely helpful with my purchases and choosing the right accessories."
Helpful Report
(Bulwell) - Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Lovely people."
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 5 days ago
"Good service and very polite ,"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and great price"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful & priced ok"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service, great speed and knowledgeable staff. Good job"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Well fast good services"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service and repaired really quickly!"
Helpful Report
(Huckbnall) - Posted 1 week ago
"Today when i visited i had a broken iphone 6 scree i came to the store the man who fixed the phone was very kind and fixed my phone he was very polite"
Helpful Report
(Bulwell) - Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with the repair"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service fab advice"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick,friendly and efficient. Will be back"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Reece was a big help, fast work and great manners... should be manager"
Helpful Report
(Bulwell) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, cheers guys!"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and great job"
Helpful Report
(Sutton In Ashfield) - Posted 1 week ago
Mobile Lab is rated 4.95 based on 58 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support