Mobile Lab Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,082 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mobile Lab
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.85 out of 5
Read Mobile Lab Reviews

About Mobile Lab:

Born out of a love for technology Mobile Lab came to life in 2016 offering express repairs of smartphones, tablets, computers and laptops. The idea behind Mobile Lab was born out of a clear need in the market place for a trusted and specialist solution for those looking for tech repairs.



Since the opening of our first store, Mobile Lab is rapidly expanding and we're aiming to open more stores in 2019. Our core technical team has got more than 40 years combined experience within the electronics maintenance and repairs industry.



Our repair centre is the most advanced electronic device repair centre located in central England. Mobile Lab specialises in repair of some of the most impossible jobs such as, logic boards that have been liquid damaged and broken by people attempting D.I.Y repairs or even caused by repair companies during repair process.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 978 3520

Email:

info@mobilelab.email

Location:

Bulwell, Hucknall, Stapleford

Very quick and good service with polite worker
(Mobile Lab West Bridgford) - Posted 1 day ago
Nice and friendly staff, took my s20 In for a new front screen and back panel on a Friday around 12 it was ready to be picked up later the same day
(Mobile Lab Sutton) - Posted 3 days ago
Friendly, efficient and expert service. Thank you for your help in fixing my IPhone.
(Mobile Lab Stapleford) - Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service, friendly and professional. Just needed a screen replacement, job done quickly and so far no problems.
(Mobile Lab West Bridgford) - Posted 5 days ago
Fixed my charging port quickly and as promised.
(Mobile Lab Derby) - Posted 5 days ago
Amazing great service, very friendly.
(Mobile Lab Derby) - Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient good polite service excellent prices.
(Mobile Lab Stapleford) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, staff really helpful and did a quality job
(Mobile Lab Derby) - Posted 1 week ago
Partial review: mobile labs repaired my cracked screen but since then my phone is back in for it's second repair under mobile labs warranty because after they replaced the screen, it started glitching. I hope that it can be solved and I will be sure to keep this review updated a second time. Staff are friendly and informative.
(Mobile Lab Derby) - Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, good repair.
(Mobile Lab Stapleford) - Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, helpful, friendly, quick and efficient. The young lady’s customer service and knowledge was of a very high standard. Thank you
(Mobile Lab West Bridgford) - Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and efficient professional service
(Mobile Lab West Bridgford) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good, very professional and very helpful, highly recommended
(Mobile Lab West Bridgford) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend
(Mobile Lab West Bridgford) - Posted 1 week ago
Always honest, excellent and an affordable service! Thank you !
(Mobile Lab Stapleford) - Posted 1 week ago
Really excellent, quick and friendly service in fixing my broken phone. Thank you and will use again.
(Mobile Lab Stapleford) - Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Very quick turn around on a repair and cost was good.
(Mobile Lab West Bridgford) - Posted 1 week ago
Staff very helpful and a very professional operation with good customer care, reasonable charges for repairs undertaken and within the time it would take as I was advised. Definitely recommend this unit.
(Mobile Lab Derby) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great costumer service. The price was also accessible and service was fast and well done. Definitely will return and highly recommend it.
(Mobile Lab Derby) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great thank you for your service
(Mobile Lab Stapleford) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mobile Lab is rated 4.88 based on 2,082 reviews