Mobile Lab Reviews

4.97 Rating 488 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Mobile Lab

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Lab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good customer service. Very happy with the outcome and would definitely reccomend to friends and family."
(Huckbnall) - Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and very helpful"
(Bulwell) - Posted 3 days ago
"Great fast service."
(Stapleford) - Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service."
(Stapleford) - Posted 3 days ago
"Communication and advice"
(Hucknall) - Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service, reliable and good quality repairs"
(Stapleford) - Posted 3 days ago
"Really happy with service, fixed my kindle. Quick turnaround, will use again."
(Stapleford) - Posted 3 days ago
"Really helpful, quick repair"
(Stapleford) - Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent and friendly service perfect for wgat inwanted."
(Stapleford) - Posted 4 days ago
"Fast friendly service, will definately use them in the future"
(Stapleford) - Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service"
(Apple Iphone Xs Max Charging Port Replacement) - Posted 5 days ago
"Vevy help full"
(Stapleford) - Posted 5 days ago
"Quickly resolved issue with phone and no charge"
(Stapleford) - Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Apple was charging me double and these guys sorted it perfectly in less than an hour. Great work"
(Stapleford) - Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing service my son came earlier and recommended me it only took 30 mins for our new screen will be telling family and friends."
(Stapleford) - Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Very fast and friendly, will definitly use again"
(Stapleford) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service and extremely professional. Thank you"
(Stapleford) - Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect Service, recommend to everyone !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really happy . Coner was very helpful"
(Hucknall) - Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic customer service"
(Bulwell) - Posted 1 week ago
Mobile Lab is rated 4.97 based on 488 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support