Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 620 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They were fantastic, had my tyre (difficult size to get) and supplied and fitted it on drive within 2 hours, great service and would not hesitate to recommend and use again. Mark who did the fitting was really helpful Many thanks and much appreciated
Posted 1 day ago
Incredible service! Called at 8.30am and tyre was fitted by 10.00am! Easy telephone transaction. Definitely recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent from initial phone call to finish, competitive price and Mike, the engineer couldn't have been any more helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. The gentleman who took my call was very courteous and the fitter turned up at my home exactly on time within 2.5 hours of notice. No problems whatsoever, no hanging about. I'm sorry I didn't catch his name but the form says his name begins with 'DO...'. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
What a great company I was sceptical about using them because did not know them but I really was pleased with the whole experience highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. They arrived within 25minutes of booking over the phone. Fast, reliable, honest people.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived as promised, with 1 hour of my initial call. Mark, the technician who arrived, was helpful and polite, and understood the problem, which he resolved quickly and efficiently. I would recommend these guys due to their efficiency, good manner, and sound knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
Christine. Brilliant service very quick in coming out to fix the problem as husband cannot do it due to very bad arthritus. Very nice man on phone and nice repair man, will use again when needed. Cannot praise enough kind and courteous, very rare these days.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service everytime, would not use anyone else, fast service, great communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and help. Had to have a tyre changed on the roadside and came out very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I just wanted to say what a fabulous company to deal with - friendly, fast, efficient and great competitive prices! Mike responded to my call and was outside my house in 15 minutes. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you very much - I shall certainly be calling upon your services again if needed!
Posted 3 months ago
So happy with their prompt service, thank you, absolute life saver! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Really fast response to my enquiry. Very competitive price. Appointment to suit me and arrived bang on time, COVID secure working practice, polite and efficient. I will definitely use and recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Phoned them at 10:50 and by 12:40 the fitter had arrived, two new front tyres fitted brilliant, thank you so much jim and andy.
Posted 3 months ago
Called to ask advise in which tyres I should use as my car is not great in icy surfaces . I almost had accident last year , so I was worried . Had a great advise and also a good discount . The guy who came to change my tyres , was quick , efficient and friendly . Well recommended. Thank you .
Posted 3 months ago
Used For Last 10 Years Always On Time And Decent Price's
Posted 3 months ago
When I made an enquiry about job I wanted done . I spoke to a chap called Jim.he was very helpful excellent man I explained my needs and all was sorted! The chap that done the job was Mark invoice 10865 excellent. Very quick first class young man ! Will use and recommend them again and again . Good value as well . Well done Jim and Mark!!.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service. Always available to help.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Jim and the team. Polite, efficient, job completed within three hours of the tyre blow out occurring. And on 23 Dec. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Literally called at 10.00 a.m today for help with a new tyre .called me back straight away and by 11.00 it’s all done by Dom. He is a huge asset to this company and fabulous service. Thank you all at Mobile Tyres 2 U..wouldn’t use anyone else.
Posted 4 months ago
Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 620 reviews