Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 637 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.99 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Called this afternoon at 3:45pm as my driver side rear tyre had perished, split in the sidewall and gone flat while I was at work. The guy I spoke to on the phone (sorry I didn't get his name) was wonderful, very helpful and said the fitter would be out to me by 5pm. He was completely correct - Andy the fitter arrived to my office around 4:45pm and had my new tyre on the car within 10-15 minutes. Excellent service - would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
An excellent service, needed a new tire in a hurry and these guys were incredible. Got to me in less than an hour, had the exact tyre I needed. Fitted by Mike in less than 20minutes no fuss no problem!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from the whole team. They were able to get to me under two hours from when I first contacted them. Mark was excellent. I'd strongly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to leave my camper van stranded in a car park late in the evening and scrounge a lift home as no spare wheel. Was recommended to ring them which I did 9.30 next morning and met Mark their technician by 11 and had both fronts replaced. I thought this was going to be a nightmare and cost a fortune neither of which was true. Great service and value for money. Thanks guys. Barry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressive service. Quick, same day and great price. Technician Dom was very polite and professional. Everything was easy from phone call to jacking the car down. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I want to commend High Wycombe branch with a 10 STAR rating!! I was on my way to Manchester on the M40 when a 6" bolt blew out my tyre. I crawled off the M40 and got the manual out only to discover my Discovery Sport comes with a puncture outfit not a spare wehl/tyre. No problem called my Breakdown service - they turned up and said they could drive me 100 yards to safety!!! - Called you guys and within 1 hour (Yes 1 hour!!!) you turned up and fitted a new tyre and we were on our way in one hour!! - I really wish I took the name of the guy but I now carry your details rather than my breakdown recovery service - I am so pleased with the service and as a result we got to get to Manchester and run the Marathon earlier today. You were complete life savers!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, professional service with a friendly, efficient team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast response, early arrival, excellent service overall. Domonic the fitter was very efficient, thorough and personable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend this company. Called at 7:55am and spoke to Jimm. He had Mike the technician out to me by 8:45am in Aylesbury to fix my puncture. Mike called prior to arriving to introduce himself and time he will be with me. He arrived 5-6 minutes earlier than stated by himself and the text confirmation. Had the job done in 15 minutes. Payment made easy by a wireless card machine which was handy as I didn't have the cash on me. I don't normally do reviews but felt I had to on this occasion to say a big well done to the company and Mike. Have already passed on the contact details to friends, family and work colleagues and will 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always, an exceptional service, reliable and exceptional value. The most convenient way to change your winter/summer tyres, or buy new tyres (often with same or next day delivery on the tyre). Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are a funeral directors, we was on our way to conduct 2 separate funerals and we got a puncture half way there. We called you guys and you guys got to us in about 25 minutes and was able to get to the funerals in time without affecting the times. YOU SAVED THE DAY. Thank you from ourselves and also the 2 families so that we did not need to cancel and reschedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very professional and super efficient service - thank you Customer service was excellent ! Alka
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. From puncture emergency to being able to drive home with a new type - 2 hours! Many thanks to Jim in the office who told me exactly when to expect the fitter so I was able to do other things, and to super-fitter Mike, who speedily fitted a new tyre in what was the hottest day of the year so far. Big thanks for being there when I needed your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered new tyres at a reasonable price. Had to change the date for fitting and they were fantastic about changing the appointment. Mike, the mobile fitter arrived with the tyres. Fitted and balanced and ensured that ALL my tyres were at the correct pressure. Highly recommended this service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very responsive always kept up to date with any delays. Great team effort. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Always my ‘Go to’ company for my private and company vehicles
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Mobile tyres for a few years now the service is spot on they will come to your work place and fit the tyres on your drive way. The fitter also checked all tyre pressures and turn the tyre warning light of A1 service .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They were fantastic, had my tyre (difficult size to get) and supplied and fitted it on drive within 2 hours, great service and would not hesitate to recommend and use again. Mark who did the fitting was really helpful Many thanks and much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Incredible service! Called at 8.30am and tyre was fitted by 10.00am! Easy telephone transaction. Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent from initial phone call to finish, competitive price and Mike, the engineer couldn't have been any more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 637 reviews