Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 621 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had to use mobile tyres 2 u quite a few times recently and they have always come out immediately. The staff are always polite and always do a good job.
Posted 11 months ago
I realised I had flat tyre whilst at work. Called in the morning and the appointment was booked for the afternoon. They were accommodating to my work covid’s requirement and changed the tyre super quick!! The whole experience from booking, asking for help to the guys changing the tyre was easy, efficient and customer service was great. Thank you for your help!!
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous customer service. My tyre problem was solved within 2 hours of me calling the company. Dominic was polite and friendly and I would highly recommend him. Great job!
Posted 11 months ago
Great service again, I had yet another nail in a tyre, luckily Mark was able to repair it. Last year , same problem but I had to have a new tyre. Each time they were prompt helpful and lovely guys. Definitely key workers , to be included in Thursday's applause!.an absolutely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd have just managed to repair my tyre which had a nail in it . Arrived on time and Dom was out there in the pouring rain. Fabulous service. Thoroughly recommend ..Thank you Dom..🙏👍
Posted 1 year ago
Just had Mobile Tyres2 U Ltd repair my tyre . Had a nail in it but repairable. Massive thank you to Dom who was out working in the pouring rain. Great reliable efficient service .. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great work from one your technician whose based in Aylesbury. Was in the area and got to the car in 30 mins Got the puncture done in 30 mins The RS5 is back on the road and ready to roar when lockdown is over 💥🙏💥
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy and efficient service, and good value for money. Had a nail in the tyre but Dominic was able to repair it. Will use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and prompt service polite staff excellent
Posted 1 year ago
They came out so quickly, Dom replaced the tyre and was friendly and efficient, great service, couldn't recommend them enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, great first contact phone call and Mark the technician very helpful polite and friendly. Will definitely be recommending to all!
Posted 1 year ago
Mike came out To fit a new Tire monitoring valve to my vehicle very polite and professional great service will definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Mike came out and fitted a new valve to my BMW which had tire monitoring Built into it first class job this guy is a credit to the company very professional Will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service on a Sunday and with a national crisis going on. I was very impressed and relieved Andy the technician was out within an hour, polite friendly and efficient. New tyre fitted and my sons car can be back in the road. Thank you Andy.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a great experience with Mobile Tyres 2 U when I was caught in a difficult situation. They acted quickly and provided excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to use them!
Posted 1 year ago
Caravan tyres, good service very happy and a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Fast and friendly service on a Sunday. Technician, Andy, arrived when I was told he would. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy call out, came an hour earlier then said which was fantastic as had a flat tyre from a puncture. Major issue with the nut needing to be drilled out and he solved the problem with no issues. Very friendly and helpful on the phone, even tried to help do it myself. Couldn’t ask for better service. Exceptional all round. One very happy car owner here!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Julie, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. Glad to hear that we managed to help you out.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, Efficient and very friendly. Highly Recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anthony, Great thanks for taking the time to leave us such an excellent review.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anthony, Glad to hear that we got you back on the road again and would recommend us. Thanks for leaving us a great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to respond and fit replacement tyre. Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Barbara, Thanks for the fantastic review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 621 reviews