Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 609 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So happy with their prompt service, thank you, absolute life saver! :)
Posted 5 days ago
Really fast response to my enquiry. Very competitive price. Appointment to suit me and arrived bang on time, COVID secure working practice, polite and efficient. I will definitely use and recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Phoned them at 10:50 and by 12:40 the fitter had arrived, two new front tyres fitted brilliant, thank you so much jim and andy.
Posted 1 week ago
Called to ask advise in which tyres I should use as my car is not great in icy surfaces . I almost had accident last year , so I was worried . Had a great advise and also a good discount . The guy who came to change my tyres , was quick , efficient and friendly . Well recommended. Thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
Used For Last 10 Years Always On Time And Decent Price's
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I made an enquiry about job I wanted done . I spoke to a chap called Jim.he was very helpful excellent man I explained my needs and all was sorted! The chap that done the job was Mark invoice 10865 excellent. Very quick first class young man ! Will use and recommend them again and again . Good value as well . Well done Jim and Mark!!.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good service. Always available to help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Jim and the team. Polite, efficient, job completed within three hours of the tyre blow out occurring. And on 23 Dec. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Literally called at 10.00 a.m today for help with a new tyre .called me back straight away and by 11.00 it’s all done by Dom. He is a huge asset to this company and fabulous service. Thank you all at Mobile Tyres 2 U..wouldn’t use anyone else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Called these guys, within the hour turned up and replaced my tyre! Totally hassle free - Easy, simple and polite. Thank you Mark!
Posted 1 month ago
Saved the day! The only company I could find who had the van tyres I needed and could fit them that day. All done and dusted within a few hours. Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding!! Straight forward booking on line, confirmation email thats it. Very polite staff/fitters. Very great price for tyres, quick and fast service. Will use them again no worries.. 😁😁
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient quick service. Polite staff and at a reasonable cost.
Would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend Mobile Tyres 2 You. Very quick to arrange appointment when i had a tyre emergency and very friendly helpful service from Mike and Andy. Truely knowledgeable in the field and felt very reassured. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, as always. Came the same day. Quick, efficient and good value. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic service. Dom arrived within an hour of calling and he changed 3 tyres expertly on our drive. Polite, courteous, highly efficient and professional. Also a very good price. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Recommended to use you via LinkedIn and will happily recommend you to others. Arrived promptly, kept in touch (its easy so why do others not do that!) and polite chap who just got on with it
Posted 2 months ago
VG service. Thanks, Mark. Fully respectful re Covid precautions. Very prompt response - same day. No-nonsense all-in pricing with no surprise extras. One competitor at least makes you pay extra for a timed service slot!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to Dan...excellent professional service. And very well competitive. Thank you so much. Jackie Oxford.
Posted 2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE. Mobile Tyres 2 U fitted 4 new Michelin Pilot Sports to my VW Golf. Very high standard of care and attention shown by their representative Dom, when working on my car and changing the tyres on the wheel rims. Very happy to recommend and will certainly use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 609 reviews