Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 438 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd

How would you rate Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been trying to get someone to change a flat tyre for over 7 hours - Nobody has returned my calls. Emailing - just thanks you for your email we will be in touch - Absolutely useless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick, helpful, polite service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"brilliant service, will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used the service to change a tyre on a Transit van. The fitter arrived within 45 minutes and had changed the tyre within 15 minutes. A great service and a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic, prompt visit (within 30 minutes of calling), charged what they said they would and gave great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did the job with a minimum of fuss. I couldn't be there but they found the keys, did the job, left everything where I asked for it to be left, and confirmed when it was done. Their fitter even took a call from me late that evening when I returned and couldn't find the car key where I expected. Turned out my kids had moved it. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrive on time, good price, professional and careful service looking after me, a fussy customer with tricky Cayman wheels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Sethna
Verified Reviewer
"Rang up one morning after i assumed i had two tires slashed, when i rang up they were really helpful finding the right tires and getting out to somebody out to me in just a couple of hours. Was really impressed with the service, however when the mechanic turned up he was really unhelpful i asked him to see if my tires had been slashed or if the air had just been let out as i didn't have a pump. He didnt care, seemed like he was in a rush and just changed the tires anyway, which turned out were not slashed. Not a very friendly service in the end, but did get the job done quickly. Mixed experience, would have been better if the person who changed my tires was more friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super service from Scott and his team who sorted our punctured tyre on a busy bank holiday. Professional approach and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr. Paul Baron
Verified Reviewer
"Very efficient and personable service. Tyre was sorted same morning - what a difference that makes when one has things to do ! Highly recommended ... PB"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Can't fault them. I phoned at 6 and I had two tyres fitted at my place of work by 1300. The technician was capable and friendly. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Can't fault them. I phoned at 6 and I had two tyres fitted at my place of work by 1300. The technician was capable and friendly. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I didn't wait for a long time on the highway for them to arrive Fixing my tyre was fast, didn't take a lot of time Friendly staff But a bit expensive!!! i paid 190 pounds to change my tyre, i pay 60 pounds if i do it in a garage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did exactly what we asked them to do, when we wanted it done and at the location we wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alisa Heimann
Verified Buyer
"They arrived and got on with the task in hand without any fuss. They were polite and informative and we were very pleased with the service we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good around service and wouldn't hesitate to call you again thank you very much D A PARSONS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient and helpful. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Was let down by another company. I called and within an hour my car was back on the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clayton Smith
Verified Reviewer
"Great service, great prices. I won't go anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Same day service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 438 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This