Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 617 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service. The gentleman who took my call was very courteous and the fitter turned up at my home exactly on time within 2.5 hours of notice. No problems whatsoever, no hanging about. I'm sorry I didn't catch his name but the form says his name begins with 'DO...'. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
What a great company I was sceptical about using them because did not know them but I really was pleased with the whole experience highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. They arrived within 25minutes of booking over the phone. Fast, reliable, honest people.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived as promised, with 1 hour of my initial call. Mark, the technician who arrived, was helpful and polite, and understood the problem, which he resolved quickly and efficiently. I would recommend these guys due to their efficiency, good manner, and sound knowledge.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christine. Brilliant service very quick in coming out to fix the problem as husband cannot do it due to very bad arthritus. Very nice man on phone and nice repair man, will use again when needed. Cannot praise enough kind and courteous, very rare these days.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service everytime, would not use anyone else, fast service, great communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and help. Had to have a tyre changed on the roadside and came out very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
I just wanted to say what a fabulous company to deal with - friendly, fast, efficient and great competitive prices! Mike responded to my call and was outside my house in 15 minutes. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you very much - I shall certainly be calling upon your services again if needed!
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with their prompt service, thank you, absolute life saver! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast response to my enquiry. Very competitive price. Appointment to suit me and arrived bang on time, COVID secure working practice, polite and efficient. I will definitely use and recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Phoned them at 10:50 and by 12:40 the fitter had arrived, two new front tyres fitted brilliant, thank you so much jim and andy.
Posted 3 months ago
Called to ask advise in which tyres I should use as my car is not great in icy surfaces . I almost had accident last year , so I was worried . Had a great advise and also a good discount . The guy who came to change my tyres , was quick , efficient and friendly . Well recommended. Thank you .
Posted 3 months ago
Used For Last 10 Years Always On Time And Decent Price's
Posted 3 months ago
When I made an enquiry about job I wanted done . I spoke to a chap called Jim.he was very helpful excellent man I explained my needs and all was sorted! The chap that done the job was Mark invoice 10865 excellent. Very quick first class young man ! Will use and recommend them again and again . Good value as well . Well done Jim and Mark!!.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service. Always available to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Jim and the team. Polite, efficient, job completed within three hours of the tyre blow out occurring. And on 23 Dec. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Literally called at 10.00 a.m today for help with a new tyre .called me back straight away and by 11.00 it’s all done by Dom. He is a huge asset to this company and fabulous service. Thank you all at Mobile Tyres 2 U..wouldn’t use anyone else.
Posted 3 months ago
Called these guys, within the hour turned up and replaced my tyre! Totally hassle free - Easy, simple and polite. Thank you Mark!
Posted 3 months ago
Saved the day! The only company I could find who had the van tyres I needed and could fit them that day. All done and dusted within a few hours. Excellent service!
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding!! Straight forward booking on line, confirmation email thats it. Very polite staff/fitters. Very great price for tyres, quick and fast service. Will use them again no worries.. 😁😁
Posted 3 months ago
Mobile Tyres 2 U Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 617 reviews