Mobile Fun Reviews

Mobile Fun have a Customer Happiness Grade of D. Customers love their delivery but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.08 Rating 60 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Mobile Fun
628 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
56 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
166 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
82 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
62 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0844 249 5060

Email:
customer.services@mobilefun.co.uk

Location:
Mobile Fun LimitedUnit 16 Network ParkDuddeston Mill Road

Category:
Mobile Phones

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Mobile Fun ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nice quality cover at a good price - fast delivery. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was simple, Delivery was on time. Good work guys keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple idea, great product, rapid delivery. Phone mount uses redundant CD slot, unobtrusive and well-placed siting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service is great and the goods are good quality and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, prompt communication, item ordered was refunded without pause same day that I requested (item was out of stock) Ordered other items from here problem free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always use these can't understand negative reviews, I got my new phone promptly ordered case from them BUT in the meantime while I was transferring all data etc to new phone I had a £5 voucher but cos emails weren't coming to new phone straight away I missed out on fiver off, so emailed them explained situation they put the £5 back into my bank next day that's service I'm sure sometimes wires get crossed but I've had no problems and used lots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order came day before it was due and I was very happy with it thank you for that Regards Suzy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the best shop in the world,very profesional and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have bought items previously from this company, & always had good prompt service. The item I ordered this time, was not in stock, however, I was informed of this at the time of ordering, & was prepared to wait till it came back into stock, as I know & trust that I can get the genuine article here, & not a fake. Very happy, & will definitely use Mobile Fun again when I need to purchase further items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, good products and prices, overall great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products, Ok prices, easy to use website, delivered it when they said they would. Perfect !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices quality goods superb delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered what I wanted when they said they would. Kept me informed of delivery progress & item ordered is excellent. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Accurately described products, well priced, promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered several products, probably my 5th order, delivery quick, products as described, this time however two faulty items, returned free of charge with no questions asked using the collect+ 3rd party service. Rapid refund to my bank account again no questions asked. Excellent service for refunds and great for purchases. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery good variety Happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Product, and arrived very quickly. Very happy with this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Forever trying to avoid extra costs in postage I always default to eBay or Amazon, but this time the Otterbox Prefix case I wanted for my Huawei P20 Pro was not showing UK stock. Mobile Fun consistently top my Google searches for phone accessories, so I decided to have closer look on their website. Excellent product range, backed up by good photos and descriptions, plus a very reasonable Royal Mail charge for postage nailed it for me. After a clear, trouble-free and security-reassuring buying experience, I receive the case in pristine condition in secure packaging a few days later. I am now customer of Mobile Fun and would gladly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Samsung wireless charger for my s8+, so I could charge the phone whilst using the usb-c port with a HDMI converter. Mobile Fun great service quick delivery and original Samsung accessories no fakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. Really pleased with phone case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mobile Fun is rated 4.08 based on 60 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This