Mobile Fun Reviews

3.81 Rating 69 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Mobile Fun
535 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
40 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
38 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
37 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
88 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
78 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM
9PM

About Mobile Fun: Mobile Fun is the UKs leading online mobile phone accessories and simfree mobile phone retailer, with over 6000 products for next day delivery. Mobile Fun offers a massive range of mobile phone accessories, handsets at unbeatable prices, Ringtones and games.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 249 5060

Email:
customer.services@mobilefun.co.uk

Location:
Mobile Fun LimitedUnit 16 Network ParkDuddeston Mill Road

Category:
Mobile Phones

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 82%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered a case 21 days ago, still hasn't arrived. I'm in New Zealand and their website has a .co.nz domain which I assumed would be local distributor but I've now been informed it is dropped shipped from the UK. Three weeks later and it's still not here, if I could give a negative rating - I would."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Mobile Fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"No matter how I try to contact this company they are not doing anything or calling me as promised. They are not even picking up their customer service phone! Therefore I cannot recommend buying from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The customer service is just ridiculous. I have place my order at 05.02.19 today is 13.02.19 I can see they even didn't start proceeding my order. I called them and send emails, and there's no response. Hopefully I gonna get my money back"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very bad company i worked for them for a while and was used for cheap labour as an apprentice in a warehouse i would not work for this company and would never recommend it oh and btw f u Ali :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quality goods. Fantastic customer service. Easy to contact and quick to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered three items - only one arrived along with two Christmas cards addressed to someone presumably in the warehouse. Customer Services just keep telling me my order has been despatched - YES I HAVE IT BUT TWO ITEMS ARE MISSING! I've emailed, I've phoned, I've filled in the form on the website, I've tweeted and now I'm leaving this review as no-one can be bothered to do anything about this, but they're happy to keep my money."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My order was made 2 weeks ago and still hasn't arrived. Mobile Fun messed up processing the order. No goods, and I'm £24 down."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery by DPD is not reliable at all !!! Very fast dispatch of order, fantastic! But don't order via DPD. You will get stuck. Even customer service from DPD won't be able to help you as theirs drivers are "freelancers" ... Skipped delivery on Saturday, Monday and Thursday passed by without delivery ... So with Royal Mail it would be there already !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very quick service excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice quality cover at a good price - fast delivery. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was simple, Delivery was on time. Good work guys keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple idea, great product, rapid delivery. Phone mount uses redundant CD slot, unobtrusive and well-placed siting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service is great and the goods are good quality and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, prompt communication, item ordered was refunded without pause same day that I requested (item was out of stock) Ordered other items from here problem free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always use these can't understand negative reviews, I got my new phone promptly ordered case from them BUT in the meantime while I was transferring all data etc to new phone I had a £5 voucher but cos emails weren't coming to new phone straight away I missed out on fiver off, so emailed them explained situation they put the £5 back into my bank next day that's service I'm sure sometimes wires get crossed but I've had no problems and used lots."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order came day before it was due and I was very happy with it thank you for that Regards Suzy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the best shop in the world,very profesional and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have bought items previously from this company, & always had good prompt service. The item I ordered this time, was not in stock, however, I was informed of this at the time of ordering, & was prepared to wait till it came back into stock, as I know & trust that I can get the genuine article here, & not a fake. Very happy, & will definitely use Mobile Fun again when I need to purchase further items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, good products and prices, overall great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good products, Ok prices, easy to use website, delivered it when they said they would. Perfect !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mobile Fun is rated 3.81 based on 69 reviews