Mobile Fun Reviews

3.85 Rating 68 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend Mobile Fun
450 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
34 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM
10AM

About Mobile Fun: Mobile Fun is the UKs leading online mobile phone accessories and simfree mobile phone retailer, with over 6000 products for next day delivery. Mobile Fun offers a massive range of mobile phone accessories, handsets at unbeatable prices, Ringtones and games.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 249 5060

Email:
customer.services@mobilefun.co.uk

Location:
Mobile Fun LimitedUnit 16 Network ParkDuddeston Mill Road

Category:
Mobile Phones

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"No matter how I try to contact this company they are not doing anything or calling me as promised. They are not even picking up their customer service phone! Therefore I cannot recommend buying from them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Mobile Fun? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The customer service is just ridiculous. I have place my order at 05.02.19 today is 13.02.19 I can see they even didn't start proceeding my order. I called them and send emails, and there's no response. Hopefully I gonna get my money back"
Posted 4 months ago
"very bad company i worked for them for a while and was used for cheap labour as an apprentice in a warehouse i would not work for this company and would never recommend it oh and btw f u Ali :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality goods. Fantastic customer service. Easy to contact and quick to respond."
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered three items - only one arrived along with two Christmas cards addressed to someone presumably in the warehouse. Customer Services just keep telling me my order has been despatched - YES I HAVE IT BUT TWO ITEMS ARE MISSING! I've emailed, I've phoned, I've filled in the form on the website, I've tweeted and now I'm leaving this review as no-one can be bothered to do anything about this, but they're happy to keep my money."
Posted 6 months ago
"My order was made 2 weeks ago and still hasn't arrived. Mobile Fun messed up processing the order. No goods, and I'm £24 down."
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery by DPD is not reliable at all !!! Very fast dispatch of order, fantastic! But don't order via DPD. You will get stuck. Even customer service from DPD won't be able to help you as theirs drivers are "freelancers" ... Skipped delivery on Saturday, Monday and Thursday passed by without delivery ... So with Royal Mail it would be there already !!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick service excellent value for money"
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice quality cover at a good price - fast delivery. No problems"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordering was simple, Delivery was on time. Good work guys keep it up."
Posted 9 months ago
"Simple idea, great product, rapid delivery. Phone mount uses redundant CD slot, unobtrusive and well-placed siting."
Posted 9 months ago
"The service is great and the goods are good quality and very reasonably priced."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service, prompt communication, item ordered was refunded without pause same day that I requested (item was out of stock) Ordered other items from here problem free."
Posted 9 months ago
"Always use these can't understand negative reviews, I got my new phone promptly ordered case from them BUT in the meantime while I was transferring all data etc to new phone I had a £5 voucher but cos emails weren't coming to new phone straight away I missed out on fiver off, so emailed them explained situation they put the £5 back into my bank next day that's service I'm sure sometimes wires get crossed but I've had no problems and used lots."
Posted 9 months ago
"My order came day before it was due and I was very happy with it thank you for that Regards Suzy"
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the best shop in the world,very profesional and fast"
Posted 9 months ago
"Have bought items previously from this company, & always had good prompt service. The item I ordered this time, was not in stock, however, I was informed of this at the time of ordering, & was prepared to wait till it came back into stock, as I know & trust that I can get the genuine article here, & not a fake. Very happy, & will definitely use Mobile Fun again when I need to purchase further items."
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, good products and prices, overall great service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good products, Ok prices, easy to use website, delivered it when they said they would. Perfect !!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great prices quality goods superb delivery."
Posted 9 months ago
Mobile Fun is rated 3.85 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support