Mobile Fun Reviews

4.02 Rating 63 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Mobile Fun
472 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
44 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
45 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
41 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
58 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
02AM
2AM

About Mobile Fun: Mobile Fun is the UKs leading online mobile phone accessories and simfree mobile phone retailer, with over 6000 products for next day delivery. Mobile Fun offers a massive range of mobile phone accessories, handsets at unbeatable prices, Ringtones and games.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 249 5060

Email:
customer.services@mobilefun.co.uk

Location:
Mobile Fun LimitedUnit 16 Network ParkDuddeston Mill Road

Category:
Mobile Phones

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mobile Fun made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My order was made 2 weeks ago and still hasn't arrived. Mobile Fun messed up processing the order. No goods, and I'm £24 down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Mobile Fun? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Mobile Fun receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Delivery by DPD is not reliable at all !!! Very fast dispatch of order, fantastic! But don't order via DPD. You will get stuck. Even customer service from DPD won't be able to help you as theirs drivers are "freelancers" ... Skipped delivery on Saturday, Monday and Thursday passed by without delivery ... So with Royal Mail it would be there already !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice quality cover at a good price - fast delivery. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering was simple, Delivery was on time. Good work guys keep it up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple idea, great product, rapid delivery. Phone mount uses redundant CD slot, unobtrusive and well-placed siting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service is great and the goods are good quality and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service, prompt communication, item ordered was refunded without pause same day that I requested (item was out of stock) Ordered other items from here problem free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always use these can't understand negative reviews, I got my new phone promptly ordered case from them BUT in the meantime while I was transferring all data etc to new phone I had a £5 voucher but cos emails weren't coming to new phone straight away I missed out on fiver off, so emailed them explained situation they put the £5 back into my bank next day that's service I'm sure sometimes wires get crossed but I've had no problems and used lots."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order came day before it was due and I was very happy with it thank you for that Regards Suzy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the best shop in the world,very profesional and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have bought items previously from this company, & always had good prompt service. The item I ordered this time, was not in stock, however, I was informed of this at the time of ordering, & was prepared to wait till it came back into stock, as I know & trust that I can get the genuine article here, & not a fake. Very happy, & will definitely use Mobile Fun again when I need to purchase further items."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, good products and prices, overall great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products, Ok prices, easy to use website, delivered it when they said they would. Perfect !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great prices quality goods superb delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered what I wanted when they said they would. Kept me informed of delivery progress & item ordered is excellent. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Accurately described products, well priced, promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered several products, probably my 5th order, delivery quick, products as described, this time however two faulty items, returned free of charge with no questions asked using the collect+ 3rd party service. Rapid refund to my bank account again no questions asked. Excellent service for refunds and great for purchases. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery good variety Happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Product, and arrived very quickly. Very happy with this."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mobile Fun is rated 4.02 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support