MNA Group Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MNA Group Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01405 752 440

Email:
info@mnagrouplimited.com

Location:
White Rose Park Larsen Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate MNA Group Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dawn Shipley
Verified Reviewer
"MNA Group's online training is great! Its clear and easy to use and I received my certificate straight away. I would recommend MNA Group to anyone who needed online training. They provide excellent customer service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
John S Markey
Unverified Reviewer
"Simple to the point and well constructed. DVD very clear and well made. Will use your site again. Thanks John"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic service. Couldn't have been anymore helpful. Robyn is a credit to the team. Keep it up! :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A member of staff sent me my certificate, course was clear and accessible, friendly staff."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Blacksmiths Arms, Hook
Unverified Reviewer
"Fast efficent serive. Responded to quires quickly and enev delivered laminated certificates for all my staff to the business premises. Excellent customer service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good customer service and training courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Graciella Roberts
Verified Reviewer
"It made me understand risk assessments more clearly especially with the number matrix."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacky Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service given by dedicated, friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Billy Brown , Maintenance Man At Clyde View Care Home.
Verified Reviewer
"Made me very happy as they offer a wide range of courses and most importantly all queries via telephone and e mails where answered fully and came with extreme courtesy .I would use them again and would be confident in passing on their company name to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
John Moore Security
Verified Buyer
"8:30 am - our engineers refused entry to site because of no evidence of Face Fit testing 9:00am - found MNA Consulting H & S Services on Google and contacted them 10:00am - engineers visited MNA for test 12:30pm - test over, engineers left for site with pass certificate & card. Quality service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MNA Group Limited is rated 4.90 based on 10 reviews