https://www.mmofifa.com/ Reviews

1.00 Rating 13 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend https://www.mmofifa.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.mmofifa.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Would put this as minus stars if I could. Please do not use this site. They take everything you have. Keep putting you off to pay you and then just ultimately ignore you. I have reported this as fraudulent site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Scam! Took away 1.5 million fut 19 coins, haven't heard from them since. The only mistake I did was not reading/checking mmofifa reviews online."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well if they are scammers that are trying to hide their real reputation, let’s create a group and knock their Facebook page down, make a scandal on every single grouo that is related to fifa, how about that?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Do not sell any fifa coins from them they scam you and do not give your money back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Scammers do not sell to them they will not pay you and ignore your emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was selling 300k fifa 19 coins out of 600k coins from my account, insteaed they wiped my entire account clean plus sold my entire squad and i never got to hear from them, its a fraud. Please dont buy or sell from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"don't fall with these guys, it is all a scam. 10m were taken from me on 04/30/19 I hope something really bad happens to this guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Give them access to my account to sell coins no payment no response. Scam/scum"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sold them 1.4 million coins worth 70 GBP Was told i will get the payment within 24 hours Still not receieved a penny! When i try to contact them they ignore me. Do no trust this site Wankers stole my money and coins. Scam scam scam"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I sold them 277K accounts for £17.17, they raided my account and took slightly more than agreed, then took off without paying me (more than a week now) and are ignoring me in every way possible when I try to email them, or use their live chat (which doesn't work when I click it). I don't know if this website is a scam, or they just have the worst customer service in the history of business! MMOFIFA If you see this comment, get in touch with me to revolve this issue, and I'll remove this comment. If not I will copy and paste this and leave it in every single review website I come across. You are getting away with a horrible service or scam, judging by these other comments as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sa many more they rob my coins never received penny from 314 GBP I will publish all conversation shortly. Thiefs nothing else"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sold fifa coins they telling me 24h we pay i don’t received any cents"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"sold my fifa 19 coins to them, never recieved a payment. I was told my 2.16mil coins were worth £134 GBP. Wrote a review on a different site but was flagged by the site so that they could hide all negative reviews. what a scam."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
https://www.mmofifa.com/ is rated 1.00 based on 13 reviews