ML Badges & More Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 36 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend ML Badges & More Ltd
291 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
175 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
93 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
23 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01924498500

Email:
sales@mlbadges.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ML Badges & More Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent quality of the product, reliable delivery, very amenable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The product turned out good but getting them was a nightmare. First I contacted you, then when you went to contact me back, you somehow sent an email to someone else so I never heard back from you. Finally after a week, I thought something was wrong so I contacted you back which is when you told me you had sent the email to the wrong person but still needed something from me in order to send the proof. So I sent the art right away and then you sent the proof but it had a mistake so it needed to be redone. So then it was sent again but it had a different mistake this time but you said it would be fine and that I could pay for it and you'd make sure it'd go ok. So I did but because of all those mistakes starting with them sending the reply to someone else, the whole project ended up being delayed by 2 weeks. I voiced my concerns about that and the person who I spoke to was also rude. But I still wanted my product and had faith that if it turned out how I wanted, I could forgive everything. But then I got it. And I found out that the mistake you had on the second proof was not fixed at all so you sent the wrong quantity. When I emailed you about that, you did send me more of the right quantity free of cost which was good but still. You made the mistakes that delayed my project by 2 weeks forcing me to contact all my customers and apologize, and when I voiced it, your employee was rude and still made mistakes til the very end. It was overall just sad considering I had such high expectations. The only thing good that I can say is that the pins turned out great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are so sorry to hear that there were problems with your order and can only apologise for the lack of customer care in this case. I can assure you that measures have been put into place to ensure that our usual high standards are maintained in future.
I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your badges and hope be of service again.

Kind Regards,

Martin Boskett
Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"I have dealt with ML Badges for a few times and they have shown good service in supplying a quality product I would recommend ML Badges to other prospective clients"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Barry Wilkinson,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer experience, from design through to delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Graeme,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"ML Badges listened to all of our unusual and glittery requests, and made our badge dreams come true! They were professional, helpful and speedy! We will definitely use them for all dreamy badge ideas going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Lucinda,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"We have used ML badges for several years and would highly recommend them to anyone. Their service is always quick and efficient and they are always keen to help and advise no matter how many times you make changes before getting to the final design."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We were let down by our regular supplier at the last minute. Martin and his team managed to turn our order round quickly and efficiently. The added bonus was Martins products were better quality at a cheaper price.we will definitely be using you again. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear John,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Professional friendly and brilliant value. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, Great work make for a Great day! Great pins, good prices Great quality, what more do I need to say :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark,

It's great that everything's 'Great', looking forward being service again soon.

Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Our Lions Club is 50 this year and we decided to replicate the badge that we had for our 25th anniversary. We were very impressed how easy it was to order and the finished project is superb. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Gill,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"They are exactly what I wanted. The badge looks really good and our health care assistants will be proud to wear them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Justine,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent product and service. Very professional company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mike,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Received today absolutely brilliant - Club will love these thank you..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Terry,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent and efficient throughout; from the quote to production. All promises were kept including delivery times. Will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear David,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"High quality product, hassle-free workflow and the staff replied to me very quickly. Exactly the team I need to feel secured about my order! The things arrived way earlier than promised so I am very very thankful for that. Well done ML Badges"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Anderson,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick shipping, perfect quality, awesome costumers' service Great price, highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Jamie,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Get the chinese to up the quality on the badges, clasps, and fasteners."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear John,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service Great design Excellent price Will be back for more Great for Round Table and 41 Club pin badges Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Lawrence,

Many thanks for your comments, both myself and my team look forward being of service again soon.


Kind Regards,
Martin Boskett

Managing Director
Posted 6 months ago
"I am the Secretary of a charity badge collectors club in Northern Ireland and we have used ML Badges & More for about 20 years. We have always found them great to work with. They are honest, reliable and Martin, Jayne , Pat and the rest of the team are always very accommodating in trying to turn our pen stick figure drawings into lifelike figures. I thank ML for their FRIENDSHIP as well as their great business relationship. I would give a 5 star rating to this Company and recommend them to all. Keep doing what you are doing. Regards NIGEL KELL P.I.C.A. ( N.I.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nigel, you are very kind, I thank you for your on going loyalty towards my company, it is always a pleasure fulfilling your requirements, remember the days when I drew your designs and coloured in by hand!!, happy days. Martin
Posted 6 months ago
ML Badges & More Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 36 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This