Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.34 Rating 401 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Im very happy with the service im belinda im just waitting for my order the now contact me by sms"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time that I have ordered my dogs medication from Mistrys and I am delighted with how smoothly the whole process went! Really helpful staff and an easy to use ordering procedure. My tracked order order arrived very quickly and I was impressed with how much care had been taken with its packaging. I shall certainly be placing more orders with Mistrys! 5 star service in every way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, Great Savings, on my dogs Prescription. I can't believe how easy it was, would recommend everyone to get Vet prescriptions this way. thank-you Mistrys >co. uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very efficient, fast service. Easy to understand website. I'm saving a small fortune on my dogs medication. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They chased a missing prescription that was urgently required after I had tried and failed with the GP surgery. Then texted me to say it was ready for collection. Many, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast shipping (to Serbia). They showed honest concern with the status of mu order and waited for update from my side that everyhting is ok. Aaaand, the package I have ordered is the one that is described on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was served today by Anna on the fragrance counter. Awesome staff member! Thanks Anna."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made an international order and I was afraid that the medicine ordered wouldn't arrive. The staff was very helpful and once they received the medical prescription, the order was send. I received it just two days later!! Thanks so much!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff always very helpful and pleasant, plus they stock things you won't find elsewhere. It's hard these days to find a shop with "soul""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service. I got my order on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and efficient service. Goods well packed and exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"GOODS ARRIVED WITHIN A VERY SHORT PERIOD WELL PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Delivered ordered items in double quick time. Well packaged & items as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick response and delivery,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Once again very good prices and service.Tabac products arrived after 48 hours of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"easy to order, goods well packed. Excellent service, will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent and prompt service. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Used Calendula powder many year ago - lasted well and found it really useful and benificial. Delighted to have remembered! Kind regards. Deborah Scarfe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Brilliant service! Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item came very quickly. It was very well packed. No breakages! will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.34 based on 401 reviews