Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.39 Rating 393 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Order received after delayed service. Staff was very helpful whenever I phoned Package arrived intact. Well packed No damaged Thank you especially to Monica"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not very easy to navigate the site. Intl shipping charge very expensive. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service good but your free post offer was misleading as it was only up to a certain weight. you need to make this plain when your present the offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick service! Sort out the problem with the website and I'll give you 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It was hard finding a UK pharmacy that takes Paypal and ships to the US, but Mistrys was well worth it! My order shipped promptly and I got an email notification with tracking info. Very convenient! Shipping cost is somewhat high, but Royal Mail is a good service so I suppose it's worth it. I'll definitely be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to find product on their website in a confusing array of options. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Overall I think your site is reasonably good. As an international shopper, I would appreciate more detailed information and S & H costs. I will order more if the S & H costs less. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The only problem I had was that after I had ordered I noticed that it said I could have free shipping if I spent another 9 pounds 50 pence (I think that was the amount) so I ordered another 3 deodorants which should have covered this but when the final total came up I was still charged for shipping so I changed back to the original 6 I had ordered. My question is - doesn't the free shipping include Australia. Other than this I am quite pleased with previous service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The site is very slow in corresponding to demands."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very impressed with the speed of service for some of my order but disappointed that Mistrys no longer stock the Chanel product I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"i use your products and delivery to Russia, and all reaches me very good! thx a lot! may be it takes a bit too long, but that is not your service, post. and one time there was some misunderstanding at your side, you cancelled my order and said you wont deliver, but we cleared it off. overall i am very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The Mistrys company has treated my orders in a very satisfactory way. Correctly mailed the route, in time delivery and safely packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am very happy, because your are discreets. Thank you María."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Used several times for wild ferns products. Always competitively priced and quick deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered late on Friday delivered by mid morning Monday - and the product is the cheapest also great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy transaction. Post for international still a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"En rigtig god internet side.... Kan varmt anbefale den"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.39 based on 393 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support