Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.38 Rating 394 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"If you wish feedback you need to give the Company time to deliver the order!! So far have only received automatic email confirmation of the order."
Posted 2 years ago
"Have now received pills thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"Tracking number doesn't register"
Posted 3 years ago
"Small package of items took a long time to arrive (most likely Royal Mail's fault); main content was Bionsen deodorant, which is the only deodorant that I find effective, not containing too much harmful material like aluminium, and isn't an anti perspirant (extremely unhealthy not to perspire!). Rest was Tepe brushes for the teeth - always excellent."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have not yet received the required order. as soon as we receive it we will write daniela pallisco"
Posted 3 years ago
"how are long poor"
Posted 3 years ago
"KNowing the postal service in the UK to the rest of Europe I do not hold out any hope of a quick delivery of my order"
Posted 3 years ago
"You were supposed to send me an e-mail confirming my purchase order. I have not received anything. W grant genner"
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered this product on Monday with a two to three day delivery I received an email on Thursday telling me item has been despatched I normally order this product through amazon and get it much quicker."
Posted 4 years ago
"Delivery and products were ok. :) I was charged for delivery costs 2-5 kg package but in fact the weight of the parcel was under 2 kg. :("
Posted 4 years ago
"Fácil encontrar o produto desejado, com um bom preço. Agora vamos ver quanto ao prazo de entrega. Até hoje não recebi nenhum retorno quanto a isso."
Posted 4 years ago
"Was happy with the price but I think website should indicate stock levels. Also feel that the term 'courier delivery' makes you think it'll be fast but it's actually sent out on 48hr service"
Posted 4 years ago
"Had trouble placing order, could not call you as closed on Sunday. Processing wheel just went round & round, no confirmation of order. Tried again, and then had a receipt for two orders?? Had to call the UK to sort it out, makes me nervous putting in credit card details, into the computer and not receiving any confirmation, until the order came through on an email?"
Posted 4 years ago
"Good service but slow delivery and why do parcels have to be signed for on delivery difficult if you are not in"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent price and speedy fulfillment of order"
Posted 4 years ago
"I have received my order yesterday 9.4. I have satisfieded with your delivery. Best Regards Irma Hyttinen"
Posted 4 years ago
"Dear I cant give a comment before I got thr order Regards Britt Marie"
Posted 5 years ago
"I am usually quite a big fan of your site & have used it a good number of times to make purchases. On this occasion, I feel very disappointed with the lack of service I have received. I placed my order, which came to a total of AU$139.34 but unfortunately, after checking my bank statement, I found that I was actually charged twice! I wrote an email to your "customer service" team right away showing them my receipt and also my bank statement which clearly shows 2 deductions from Mistry Pharmacy UK for exactly the same amount but I still have not heard any response. I am a disabled pensioner with a terminal illness, I am living off a Disability Pension from the Government which is very little and I really cannot afford to have an extra $140 odd dollars taken from me. So, as much as I like your site, I'm afraid if this issue isn't resolved quickly, I won't be using your site again."
Posted 5 years ago
"I haven't received my order yet so cannot say!"
Posted 5 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.38 based on 394 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support