Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.37 Rating 398 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very good prompt service and well packaged."
Posted 4 years ago
"first class service"
Posted 4 years ago
"One of the best shopping service i found on the net.. Amazing choice of products and well-stocked pharma too"
Posted 4 years ago
"Good simple to use site. Staff were very helpful when I contacted them."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service. Quick international delivery!"
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick delivery on products I can only get from Mistrys in re Uk. Thank u x"
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast delivery, good selection. Many thanks"
Posted 4 years ago
"All O K I thank you"
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service and delivery."
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered Thursday evening. Shipped Friday Morning. Received in Canada Monday. Excellent service!!!"
Posted 4 years ago
"accurate description ,fast shipment and good feedback"
Posted 4 years ago
"Absolutely delighted with the first rate service: competitive pricing - stress free website - and excellent well-packed efficient delivery. Could not ask for more."
Posted 4 years ago
"Seven Items ordered , received very well packaged and in good time. always received very good service from this company."
Posted 4 years ago
"superb service"
Posted 4 years ago
"My prescription was posted on the Monday and on Friday I had the meds. Couldn't have asked for more from both Mistrys (and the postal / courier service)."
Posted 4 years ago
"Our order was processed and shipped promptly. We will order from Mistry's again."
Posted 4 years ago
"my order was dealt with swiftly and arrived safely, well packed and in good condition. Thanks to all concerned. Ann Smith"
Posted 4 years ago
"Order was fast and convenient. I will order more if the international shipping and handling get cheaper. Thank you!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I am so pleased with this company!!! I buy fril the international (french west indies). They ship very very fast! I have received my order in 3 days! Amazing! It is the very first time that something like that happened to me. Thank you very much!!!! For sure i will reorder from them! Buy! do not hesitate one second! Very professional website! The only one wich send my so loving foundation internationnally."
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been a customer of Mistrys for many years. The service and price have always been first class. It is nice to deal with a main street Chemist's shop that can hold it's own on the internet!"
Posted 4 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.37 based on 398 reviews