Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 409 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

Email:

sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:

14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Mistrys.co.uk 5 star review on 27th November 2018
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered Bionsen deodorant (at a very good price) Saturday, received Tuesday a.m. Brilliant.
Posted 4 years ago
Parcel arrived when expected with all purchases present & correct. Very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good price and prompt delivery
Posted 4 years ago
Very reliable company. I buy Aloe Vera and Jojoba shampoo leaves my hair very soft. I definitely recommend it specially if you have dry hair, and the most important thing is that its all natural ingredients no chemicals and a reasonable price too!
Posted 4 years ago
I live in New Zealand, and initially made contact through your website with a question, which was promptly answered most satisfactorily, answering my question fully. As we can't get the product in question in this country, I placed my online order on the 8th June and received it, at my home here in New Zealand, only 5 days later, complete as per my order and well packaged.

I have to say I am most impressed with your service and will definitely order from you again and recommend you to my friends.

Many thanks
Roslyn Pearce
Posted 4 years ago
I was very happy with the Estee Lauder products I purchased, which arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend this company & I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Order delivered within 3 days. I was kept informed of the progress of the order. Excellent price and service.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price, service, communication and speed of delivery
Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery and no hassles whatsoever. Website user friendly and product seems of high quality. Will buy products again for sure!

Dave
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. The items I ordered were sent quickly and communication from Mistrys was very good. Will use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Execellent experience. Very helping staff. Very prompt in responding your querries. Will be very glad to order again. It will be with a great pleasure.
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and fast delivery in Finland
Posted 4 years ago
Good products at keen prices and easily accessed. Full marks
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and very competable prices.

Will certainly use this service again.
Posted 5 years ago
I have dealt with Mistry's over the years via the internet and another third party. Always good service and prices there.

That said, dealing direct is as much a pleasure. Good ordering system, speedy depatch, well packaged and no problems with this excellent online Company.
Posted 5 years ago
Three things to mention. First, excellent value for money - less expensive than virtually everyone else, including eBay! Second, great service. The eye masks arrived only a few days after ordering. Third, and perhaps more importantly, the Travel Blue eye masks are excellent. I used them for many years when I was travelling a lot and was able to buy them in duty free airport shops. However, now that I am retired, and travelling less, I have tried a variety of other types but nothing is as good as Travel Blue. I am looking forward to a really good sleep tonight! I shall only buy Travel Blue eye masks from now on.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and efficient delivery from UK to Denmark
Posted 5 years ago
easy ordering and quick delivery, totally hassle-free.
Posted 5 years ago
Goods as described very good fast delivery and a good price
Posted 5 years ago
The oil I ordered came very quckly.
Posted 5 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 409 reviews