Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.38 Rating 397 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very good price and prompt delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very reliable company. I buy Aloe Vera and Jojoba shampoo leaves my hair very soft. I definitely recommend it specially if you have dry hair, and the most important thing is that its all natural ingredients no chemicals and a reasonable price too!"
Posted 4 years ago
"I live in New Zealand, and initially made contact through your website with a question, which was promptly answered most satisfactorily, answering my question fully. As we can't get the product in question in this country, I placed my online order on the 8th June and received it, at my home here in New Zealand, only 5 days later, complete as per my order and well packaged. I have to say I am most impressed with your service and will definitely order from you again and recommend you to my friends. Many thanks Roslyn Pearce"
Posted 4 years ago
"I was very happy with the Estee Lauder products I purchased, which arrived sooner than expected. Highly recommend this company & I will definitely be using them again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Order delivered within 3 days. I was kept informed of the progress of the order. Excellent price and service."
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent price, service, communication and speed of delivery Thanks"
Posted 4 years ago
"Prompt delivery and no hassles whatsoever. Website user friendly and product seems of high quality. Will buy products again for sure! Dave"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service. The items I ordered were sent quickly and communication from Mistrys was very good. Will use them again."
Posted 4 years ago
"Execellent experience. Very helping staff. Very prompt in responding your querries. Will be very glad to order again. It will be with a great pleasure."
Posted 4 years ago
"Good price and fast delivery in Finland"
Posted 4 years ago
"Good products at keen prices and easily accessed. Full marks"
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and very competable prices. Will certainly use this service again."
Posted 4 years ago
"I have dealt with Mistry's over the years via the internet and another third party. Always good service and prices there. That said, dealing direct is as much a pleasure. Good ordering system, speedy depatch, well packaged and no problems with this excellent online Company."
Posted 4 years ago
"Three things to mention. First, excellent value for money - less expensive than virtually everyone else, including eBay! Second, great service. The eye masks arrived only a few days after ordering. Third, and perhaps more importantly, the Travel Blue eye masks are excellent. I used them for many years when I was travelling a lot and was able to buy them in duty free airport shops. However, now that I am retired, and travelling less, I have tried a variety of other types but nothing is as good as Travel Blue. I am looking forward to a really good sleep tonight! I shall only buy Travel Blue eye masks from now on."
Posted 4 years ago
"Fast and efficient delivery from UK to Denmark"
Posted 4 years ago
"easy ordering and quick delivery, totally hassle-free."
Posted 4 years ago
"Goods as described very good fast delivery and a good price"
Posted 4 years ago
"The oil I ordered came very quckly."
Posted 4 years ago
"orrder processed quickly and efficiently and dispatched by returnpost"
Posted 4 years ago
"Good comms. Quick delivery and a user friendly website Thanks"
Posted 4 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.38 based on 397 reviews