Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.38 Rating 397 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I have been taking GOPO for some time then I decided to stop to see if I was wasting my money After week I soon found out I was not my pain was back, I restarted taking GOPO And after a short period pain had gone. I will not be stopping my pills in future, They are doing a good job.THANKS."
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased Glucosamine joint complex. Item arrived today 21/1/2016 which was really quick. Just what I needed at a very good price including the postage. would recommend this company and most certainly deal with them again."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used Cyclax Moisturising Lotion for some time and find it very convenient to buy it on line where the service is very good and is delivered within a few days."
Posted 3 years ago
"My order was placed on a Monday afternoon and received nicely packaged first thing on the Wednesday morning. Great service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good site-well laid out and easy to use. Will use again and reccomend to others"
Posted 3 years ago
"Small package of items took a long time to arrive (most likely Royal Mail's fault); main content was Bionsen deodorant, which is the only deodorant that I find effective, not containing too much harmful material like aluminium, and isn't an anti perspirant (extremely unhealthy not to perspire!). Rest was Tepe brushes for the teeth - always excellent."
Posted 3 years ago
"Super fast postage to Australia ( That's unheard of here ;) ) products well packed with no leakage. Well done mistrys, you now have a repeat customer."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good quick service in a confusing market."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased. Item as described. Fast post and good communication. Many thanks."
Posted 3 years ago
"hello! thanks to Flash Gordon! Order received today in two days!. Just a thing: on the web site, it would be easier if the prices numbers fit with the currency used : ex. 3 £ makes 3.95 €, and not 3 €! Kind regards"
Posted 3 years ago
"GOOD and quick reponse to the order and a speedy delivery to my local postoffice in Norway. THANK YOU."
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with the quality of the desk nameplate I purchased. I also thought it was very good value and would certainly buy from them again without any hesitation. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"All is OK . I thank you ."
Posted 3 years ago
"A superb service. Perfect all round. Speedy and efficient."
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased an item. Then on telephoning to confirm supply before forwarding prescription, was advised they did not stock the product. Please do not accept payment for products that are not available for sale. Please refund."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been purchasing from here for 4 years now. Excellent service every time I order. Lots of emails to help me know how the product is tracking. I couldn't be happier.would recommend Mistrys pharmacy to all my friends."
Posted 3 years ago
"Mistry's is the only place that seems to stock this particular product, a great favourite of a friend of ours, so I was delighted to buy her some as a birthday present. Despite my ordering it quite late, it still arrived in quick time and was delivered to her on her birthday. Many thanks."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service"
Posted 3 years ago
"listing of items on website which you do not have any stock of and continuing to list these items is unacceptable and a waste of customer time effort and money I do not trust your stock and listing data as second time experience of the same . No effort to rectify and delist items has been made e, allowing other customers to be inconvenienced!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I have used Mystery's on a number of occasions now for Deodorant sticks, and not only do I find their prices difficult to beat, their customer service has been on top when I've needed to use it. Delivery is quick and items well packaged."
Posted 3 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.38 based on 397 reviews