Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.34 Rating 401 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I ordered some hair dye I cannot seem to get in the shops anymore and made the order up for free delivery with other items. It was easy to use and everything came in good time, packed really well. I will definitely use Mistrys again and will recommend them to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional and efficiency discribes the service and response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product;, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Serious and reliable seller. Perfect transaction ! I am very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy ordering - prompt shipping - always helpful - great products! Chicago, IL"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My first order went smoothly and was delivered without any problems ( i live overseas, in the Netherlands). My parcel was neatly packaged, no spills. I was able to track/trace my parcel online and got a pre-delivery notice on my phone on the day my parcel was going to be delivered. I am happy to have been able to buy Mistry's shampoos again as they are the only ones that don't irritate my scalp + plus not tested on animals + vegan. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Goods arrived quickly and very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The delivery came to Israel in only 12 days. It was sealed as properly. I'm very satisfied from the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I received this request to write a review three days after I had placed the order. At that time I had not received any acknowledgement of the order, or any e-mail receipt for the payment. I did however have a Paypal receipt. I have still received no information about the order from Mistrys. When dealing with other suppliers and vendors using on-line methods, some form of e-mail acknowledgment or receipt has always been forthcoming. I have not received the goods yet as second class UK mail was the chosen means of delivery. I would expect to receive the goods within seven or eight days, that is to say in another 3 or 4 days time. This being the case I can not add to what I have already said. Later the same day. The package arrived. Full marks to Mistry's for their timely delivery, but it would have been nice to have had some initial acknowledgement of the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My product was in stock, competitively priced, and delivered in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"This is an excellent product which I have used for years. It does exactly what it describes...holds the hair without stickiness and helps to prevent white hair looking yellow. My order arrived in good time and was very well packed. I recommend this seller. Many thanks. Sylvia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very grateful to find someone who had what I wanted in stock. My order arrived quite quickly; I did not need the item to be sent by the following day. The items were exactly what I had ordered (not always the case when ordering on the net). I will certainly use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Item(s) ordered received promptly and in good condition (securely wrapped!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product and very quick delivery A+++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Goods received in perfect condition. A quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am extremely pleased thank you. Two recent purchases both arrived the day after ordering. I know where to look next time. Jane C"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.34 based on 401 reviews