Mistrys.co.uk Reviews

4.38 Rating 397 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Mistrys.co.uk

Email:
sales@mistrys.co.uk

Location:
14 High Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mistrys.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I ordered some hair dye I cannot seem to get in the shops anymore and made the order up for free delivery with other items. It was easy to use and everything came in good time, packed really well. I will definitely use Mistrys again and will recommend them to friends"
Posted 3 years ago
"Professional and efficiency discribes the service and response."
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product;, quick delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"Serious and reliable seller. Perfect transaction ! I am very satisfied."
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy ordering - prompt shipping - always helpful - great products! Chicago, IL"
Posted 3 years ago
"My first order went smoothly and was delivered without any problems ( i live overseas, in the Netherlands). My parcel was neatly packaged, no spills. I was able to track/trace my parcel online and got a pre-delivery notice on my phone on the day my parcel was going to be delivered. I am happy to have been able to buy Mistry's shampoos again as they are the only ones that don't irritate my scalp + plus not tested on animals + vegan. Thank you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Goods arrived quickly and very well packaged."
Posted 3 years ago
"The delivery came to Israel in only 12 days. It was sealed as properly. I'm very satisfied from the service."
Posted 3 years ago
"I received this request to write a review three days after I had placed the order. At that time I had not received any acknowledgement of the order, or any e-mail receipt for the payment. I did however have a Paypal receipt. I have still received no information about the order from Mistrys. When dealing with other suppliers and vendors using on-line methods, some form of e-mail acknowledgment or receipt has always been forthcoming. I have not received the goods yet as second class UK mail was the chosen means of delivery. I would expect to receive the goods within seven or eight days, that is to say in another 3 or 4 days time. This being the case I can not add to what I have already said. Later the same day. The package arrived. Full marks to Mistry's for their timely delivery, but it would have been nice to have had some initial acknowledgement of the order."
Posted 3 years ago
"My product was in stock, competitively priced, and delivered in 2 days."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery. Thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"This is an excellent product which I have used for years. It does exactly what it describes...holds the hair without stickiness and helps to prevent white hair looking yellow. My order arrived in good time and was very well packed. I recommend this seller. Many thanks. Sylvia"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very grateful to find someone who had what I wanted in stock. My order arrived quite quickly; I did not need the item to be sent by the following day. The items were exactly what I had ordered (not always the case when ordering on the net). I will certainly use the company again."
Posted 3 years ago
"Item(s) ordered received promptly and in good condition (securely wrapped!)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product and very quick delivery A+++++++++"
Posted 3 years ago
"Goods received in perfect condition. A quick and efficient service."
Posted 3 years ago
"I am extremely pleased thank you. Two recent purchases both arrived the day after ordering. I know where to look next time. Jane C"
Posted 3 years ago
Mistrys.co.uk is rated 4.38 based on 397 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access